Opiniones sobre Harvester - Potters Kiln

3.7
(basado en 31 opiniones)
Leisure Way, Lowestoft, East of England, NR32 4TZ
31 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Dawn A desde Lowestoft
    22 de diciembre de 2019

    Absolute rubbish meal, Christmas menu deal looked like a very, very cheap frozen dinner, just reheated and served, come on Harvester you can do 100% better than this. Comp!ained, management put it right by not charging for it, unfortunately we will not never go back !!

  • Por Bryon R desde Lowestoft
    9 de mayo de 2019

    Steak/ Fish

  • Por Ruth H desde Beccles
    8 de agosto de 2018

    Very good

  • Por Di P desde lowestoft
    10 de junio de 2018

    for an early sitting for dinner the salad bar again was half empty cleanliness has improved but the ribs were not cooked and was told by member of staff that it was due to different supplier ! ok but they were still not cooked as you could not cut the meat off bone and if you did it was hard and chewy be a while till i go back

  • Por Denise T desde Lowestoft
    27 de mayo de 2018

    Very good experience. Good service on arrival and during our meal. Server good.

  • Por Katie H desde Lowestoft
    3 de abril de 2018

    Food was average, all the cups, mugs and plates were dirty and we were the first ones there! Did not enjoy it really, even the orange juice and appple juice were warm and the HOT water for the coffee wasn’t even hot!

  • Por Karen C desde Lowestoft
    20 de marzo de 2018

    Good food. Good service

  • Por Alan T desde Lowestoft
    13 de enero de 2018

    Good value for money.

  • Por Denise E desde Welwyngarden city
    5 de noviembre de 2017

    Staff very helpful. Potters kiln very friendly and inviting. Sadly Cajun chicken, spices were overpowering and steak (not advertised as spicey) taste overpowering too. Everything else very nice. If we return will not order this again.

  • Por Denise K desde Suffolk
    2 de septiembre de 2017

    Very busy not enough waiting staff waited nearly an hour for our food . Which wasn't as good as usual. One burger had no onions in it but mushrooms . Used to eat here a lot but won't be so keen in the future .