Anmeldelser The Royal Oak Pub & Dining House

4.5
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
128 Worton Road, Isleworth, London, TW7 6EP
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Deborah S fra Isleworth
    1. november 2020

    On arrival the barman was very rude about the table that had been booked for 4 originally and changed to six the day before. He insisted on arguing that six wouldn't fit at a table for 4 which was obvious. They said their system had not been updated properly. The service was very slow - an hour wait for the food. We all went for roast, it was awful tough meat which I couldn't cut with a knife never mind chew. Warmed up potatoes, had to ask where the vegetables and gravy were, apparently they got left in the kitchen..I would not recommend or go to eat in Royal Oak again. Very disappointed.

  • Av Mandy A fra Brentford
    24. oktober 2020

    The food at The Royal Oak was fabulous! I had a garden salad and it was the best salad I have ever had!!!

  • Av David C fra Isleworth
    20. september 2020

    A very enjoyable experience. The food was very good and excellent value for money. The staff were friendly and attentive and provided a prompt service

  • Av Joan K fra Isleworth
    9. august 2020

    We had a room to ourselves which was great

  • Av Barbara Y fra Isleworth
    8. august 2020

    Best pub ever. Amazing food, great selection of drinks and super friendly and accommodating staff. My familys favourite place to go!!

  • Av Vandna O fra London
    31. juli 2020

    We loved it. We really enjoyed sitting in the little garden hut. It was private and felt Covid 19 safe, whilst enjoying the garden environment and fresh air. It helped me build my confidence and venture out. The service is fab, and always with a smile. Thanks. See you again soon :)

  • Av Emma T fra London
    8. august 2019

    Excellent service , very nice friendly atmosphere and superb food. Lovely dining experience always.

  • Av Clair N fra Isleworth
    4. august 2019

    Good food. Shame I wasn’t aware of the 20 percent off deal until too late!

  • Av Paul H fra Sutton Coldfield
    16. mars 2019

    Good Meal, Friendly service and quicl service

  • Av Michele H fra West London
    20. januar 2019

    Great pub with fab food. Good service and Sunday roasts are excellent. Will definitely be visiting again ??

2 3 Neste side