Opiniones sobre Iberica Victoria

4.4
(basado en 67 opiniones)
5 - 6 Zig Zag Building 68 Victoria Street, London, London, SW1E 6SQ
67 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Leah N desde Horsham
    8 de agosto de 2020

    Lovely restaurant, lovely staff. Food wasn’t great, we had the paella and it was over cooked and stuck to the pan. Overall we had a nice time.

  • Por Mehmet M desde London
    17 de febrero de 2020

    Food was over salty, and not good. Service was really bas

  • Por Elizabeth sian M desde Bridgend
    25 de enero de 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • Por Sarah E desde London
    4 de enero de 2020

    Delicious tapas - particularly good croquetas. Attractive layout and friendly service.

  • Por Lindsey D desde London
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere, good food, excellent service and an easy place to have a conversation.

  • Por Pamela H desde London
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Good atmosphere and excellent staff. Slightly disappointed in tapas choices

  • Por Victoria C desde London
    17 de octubre de 2019

    over-priced for what it was.. the waiter also spent ages going through both menus with his recommendations but when it came to ordering there were a couple of things not available. In future would rather be told straight away what isn't available rather than the waiter's preference of food..

  • Por Darren O desde London
    15 de octubre de 2019

    Waiter was very knowledgeable and passionate about the menu. Took time to recommend good dishes (which were great choices) and run through the wine list.

  • Por Adele H desde London
    12 de octubre de 2019

    Disappointing as we often go to the sister restaurant in Marylebone which is always very good. Several dishes not available, no bread to be found until we asked for 3rd time and food arrived cold. Wouldn't return.

  • Por Riccardo C desde London
    26 de septiembre de 2019

    Really enjoyed dinner, a lot of tapas to share, my favourite dish was the jamon croquettas. Unfortunately some of their features dishes such as the tortillas and patatas bravas were not available.