Reviews of Iberica Victoria

4.4
(gebaseerd op 67 beoordelingen)
5 - 6 Zig Zag Building 68 Victoria Street, London, London, SW1E 6SQ
67 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Leah N uit Horsham
    8 augustus 2020

    Lovely restaurant, lovely staff. Food wasn’t great, we had the paella and it was over cooked and stuck to the pan. Overall we had a nice time.

  • Door Mehmet M uit London
    17 februari 2020

    Food was over salty, and not good. Service was really bas

  • Door Elizabeth sian M uit Bridgend
    25 januari 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • Door Sarah E uit London
    4 januari 2020

    Delicious tapas - particularly good croquetas. Attractive layout and friendly service.

  • Door Lindsey D uit London
    27 december 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere, good food, excellent service and an easy place to have a conversation.

  • Door Pamela H uit London
    17 december 2019

    Good atmosphere and excellent staff. Slightly disappointed in tapas choices

  • Door Victoria C uit London
    17 oktober 2019

    over-priced for what it was.. the waiter also spent ages going through both menus with his recommendations but when it came to ordering there were a couple of things not available. In future would rather be told straight away what isn't available rather than the waiter's preference of food..

  • Door Darren O uit London
    15 oktober 2019

    Waiter was very knowledgeable and passionate about the menu. Took time to recommend good dishes (which were great choices) and run through the wine list.

  • Door Adele H uit London
    12 oktober 2019

    Disappointing as we often go to the sister restaurant in Marylebone which is always very good. Several dishes not available, no bread to be found until we asked for 3rd time and food arrived cold. Wouldn't return.

  • Door Riccardo C uit London
    26 september 2019

    Really enjoyed dinner, a lot of tapas to share, my favourite dish was the jamon croquettas. Unfortunately some of their features dishes such as the tortillas and patatas bravas were not available.