Anmeldelser Pho & Bun

4.2
(basert på 653 anmeldelser)
76 Shaftesbury Avenue, Soho, London, W1D 6ND
652 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Hayat O fra London
    3. november 2020

    I went for the garlic wok-fried beef pho. I’ve only ever had chicken pho before, but I’ve read that beef pho is actually the national dish of Vietnam. The meal was so tasty, and really heart! Just what I needed for the winter season. Although it was busy, the server was very nice and attentive.

  • Av Kathryn B fra London
    22. oktober 2020

    Delicious mocktails tried a coconut and lime concoction - perfect and not too sweet. Had the pepper and chili squid, and a vermicelli rice dish - as ever the food is delicious and good value. I always come here if in the West End and never disappointed.

  • Av Michael G fra London
    29. september 2020

    Pho & Bun offer wonderful Vietnamese food from Hanoi. Even compared to many of the restaurants in Saigon I have visited in the past, Pho & Bun can play on the same level.

  • Av Celia O fra Hounslow
    18. september 2020

    Thank you for a wonderful evening Brought back our wonderful memories of our trip to Vietnam Great food Will visit again

  • Av P Le Fondre L fra Northern Ireland
    28. august 2020

    The food and service were exceptional.

  • Av Tina S fra London
    25. august 2020

    The food was delicious with a great atmosphere couldn’t fault it! The staff were lovely and helped recommend a dish even though he was really busy!

  • Av Nikii H fra Worthing
    18. august 2020

    We were late getting to the restaurant and they were kind enough to hold the table. Everything we ordered was amazing. The food was incredible, flavours and presentation were fabulous. We had the 4 course menu. The spring rolls were delicious and the summer rolls too. 2 of us had the Lemongrass bar bun and it was amazing. The other had the pho ga which is his favourite dish in the world and he said this was the best he had ever had. The food was so good we cancelled the next days reservation somewhere else and came back!

  • Av Beatriz F fra LONDON
    2. august 2020

    Delicious food, great service!

  • Av Martin K fra London
    4. mars 2020

    Tasty dishes can just eat 1 big soup or mixture of smaller nibbles

  • Av David S fra LONDON
    21. februar 2020

    Nice food and staff but quite small portions