Anmeldelser M Victoria Street

4.3
(basert på 973 anmeldelser)
M Zig Zag Building 70 Victoria St, London, London, SW1E 6SQ
972 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dash K fra Richmond
    24. september 2020

    Will not be visiting again, the quality of the food has changed drastically yet the usual prices are charged. I was left very disappointed by the meal.

  • Av Nina P fra London
    24. september 2020

    It was a lovely lunch in spite of current conditions.

  • Av Phillip Mark C fra London
    4. mars 2020

    Amazing. Have been here several times and am always blown away by the staff they are fantastic.

  • Av Jessica A fra Crawley
    3. mars 2020

    I booked a last minute book a table offer 3 course dinner and “bottomless prosecco”. The food was amazing and a fair selection of choice from the limited menu, however I wouldn’t say they can class it as bottomless prosecco as it is limited to 1 bottle per person but that was plenty anyway! The restaurant was fresh and had a good atmosphere, it was fairly quiet being mid week but we had a lovely meal!

  • Av Leah Suarez fra Gillingham
    15. februar 2020

    Excellent service, lovely food and great value for money

  • Av Claire D fra London
    15. februar 2020

    Had an excellent pre-theatre meal at M Victoria - excellent food, really accomodating and friendly staff and very good value. Thank you!

  • Av Amanda S fra London
    30. januar 2020

    Amazing ! FANTASTIC service from a super efficient team ! Food was very good with a great choice and different dishes to try "deep fried Brussel Sprouts" we would recommend the restaurant 100% and will all be sure to revisit soon Thank You for a very good meal and a super vibe !

  • Av Erkal E fra Brighton
    24. januar 2020

    Nice venue, very comfortable seating, nice food and excellent staff

  • Av Shona B fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Great lunch - lovely surroundings and very attentive staff, Free flowing prosecco as advertised. Birthday candles an unexpected nice touch at end of meal!

  • Av Gianluca S fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Good deal, good time, good food, good service