Anmeldelser af Harvester - Falcon

3.5
(baseret på 22 anmeldelser)
Lingfield Crescent, London, London, SE9 2RN
22 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jilly T fra Orpington
    18. august 2019

    I took my 90 year old mother to the falconwood harvester..she only eats a very small portion..I was told it's not your policy to give adults child portions!

  • Af Anne D fra Falconwood
    26. maj 2019

    Ok

  • Af Marilyn M fra New Malden
    20. januar 2019

    Harvester are value for money, the service today was pretty slow ! I appreciate it was Sunday lunch time and the restaurant was busy, but I felt waiting times were exceptionally poor

  • Af Steven B fra Harvester- Falcon
    26. maj 2018

    The restaurant was clean,the menu was very varied and the portions were generous.

  • Af Pauline F fra Falcon wood
    3. maj 2018

    Pleasant meal

  • Af Jo G fra Kent
    15. april 2018

    This restaurant has had a refurb since out last visit, and was really nicely decorated. The seating for larger groups was nice, but the single seats were harder than I prefer to sit in for a meal. Our waitress was bubbly and friendly, and our meal, bird, surf and turf was really tasty, quite large and the prawns had a spicy coating which we enjoyed. A good drop of Malbec, and a tasty sundae, I was very happy that we chose to dine at the Harvester. Sadly the espresso machine wasn't working so I was unable to try the espresso sundae that I really fancied.

  • Af Emma M fra Bexleyheath
    31. december 2017

    The food and service was perfect.

  • Af Maureen W fra Dartford
    23. november 2017

    I was unable to park in their car park as it was full. Neighter was there parking in any of the surrounding roads.Very disappointing. We tried to park for twenty minutes with out success.

  • Af Barbara V fra Liverpool
    26. august 2017

    Food was very well presented, very enjoyable , no complaints , waiting time was very good considering it was quite busy , staff were very friendly and tidy Place was clean and tidy Overall a very nice visit Would go again

  • Af Lynne W fra Kent
    17. juni 2017

    Waitresses were exceptional with the amount of people to serve first class Needed more serving staff Food was very well cooked , hot and tasty, very good staff

2 3 Næste side