Opiniones sobre Harvester - George - Middlesex

3.4
(basado en 15 opiniones)
Bury Street, Ruislip, London, HA4 7TJ
15 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan home W desde Bricket Wood
    16 de septiembre de 2018

    Very clean and great service and didn’t wait for ages for my food staff were happy and friendly

  • Por Margaret H desde Uxbridge
    10 de octubre de 2017

    The meal was VFM but the service was very poor. We waited almost an hour to receive our meal. Dreadful. The restaurant was v busy and noisy and a bit disheveled looking. Not a good experience overall.

  • Por Lynne B desde Bovingdon
    4 de agosto de 2017

    The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the food was very good.

  • Por Martin F desde Ruislip
    30 de abril de 2017

    Chicken appeared a little under cooked. We witnessed one of the waitresses sweeping the floor and then with the same brush swept crumbs and food off the baby seat OMG could not believe it and a potential of any babies sitting in the baby seat after the cleaning picking up germs from the floor that had been swept

  • Por Colin F desde Southend on Sea Essex
    15 de febrero de 2017

    Booked restaurant for my dad's 70th birthday. Had a lovely dinner and good service.

  • Por Jeannie R desde Bracllnell
    21 de enero de 2017

    Wonderful food and the staff were very helpful,polite and courteous I will cretainly tell my friends about my experience.

  • Por Rehana E desde Harrow
    15 de diciembre de 2016

    Lovely friendly staff and good food.

  • Por Natalie T desde Ruislip
    28 de octubre de 2016

    Absolutely awful food! Would never eat there again.ribs were dry and tasteless and chicken had no flavour

  • Por Rabiah A desde Reading
    26 de octubre de 2016

    There we two of us, we ordered Gammon steak with the usual trimmings. The food was ok, not great. The service was quick but not very friendly. It was clear that they just wanted us to finish our food and go as soon as possible... Drinks were served without ice so I took some ice from the ice machine and it tasted really bad.

  • Por Sean F desde London
    1 de octubre de 2016

    Whatever...

2 Página siguiente