Reviews of Harvester - George - Middlesex

3.4
(gebaseerd op 15 beoordelingen)
Bury Street, Ruislip, London, HA4 7TJ
15 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Susan home W uit Bricket Wood
    16 september 2018

    Very clean and great service and didn’t wait for ages for my food staff were happy and friendly

  • Door Margaret H uit Uxbridge
    10 oktober 2017

    The meal was VFM but the service was very poor. We waited almost an hour to receive our meal. Dreadful. The restaurant was v busy and noisy and a bit disheveled looking. Not a good experience overall.

  • Door Lynne B uit Bovingdon
    4 augustus 2017

    The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the food was very good.

  • Door Martin F uit Ruislip
    30 april 2017

    Chicken appeared a little under cooked. We witnessed one of the waitresses sweeping the floor and then with the same brush swept crumbs and food off the baby seat OMG could not believe it and a potential of any babies sitting in the baby seat after the cleaning picking up germs from the floor that had been swept

  • Door Colin F uit Southend on Sea Essex
    15 februari 2017

    Booked restaurant for my dad's 70th birthday. Had a lovely dinner and good service.

  • Door Jeannie R uit Bracllnell
    21 januari 2017

    Wonderful food and the staff were very helpful,polite and courteous I will cretainly tell my friends about my experience.

  • Door Rehana E uit Harrow
    15 december 2016

    Lovely friendly staff and good food.

  • Door Natalie T uit Ruislip
    28 oktober 2016

    Absolutely awful food! Would never eat there again.ribs were dry and tasteless and chicken had no flavour

  • Door Rabiah A uit Reading
    26 oktober 2016

    There we two of us, we ordered Gammon steak with the usual trimmings. The food was ok, not great. The service was quick but not very friendly. It was clear that they just wanted us to finish our food and go as soon as possible... Drinks were served without ice so I took some ice from the ice machine and it tasted really bad.

  • Door Sean F uit London
    1 oktober 2016

    Whatever...

2 Volgende pagina