Bewertungen für Harvester - Yeoman - St. Nicolas Park Drive

4.1
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
St. Nicolas Park Drive Nuneaton, Warwickshire, West Midlands, CV11 6EN
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Anne J aus Nuneaton
    21. Oktober 2018

    Food was good but for the second time there was no Merlot on offer!

  • Von Jane G aus Nuneaton
    27. April 2018

    Great food. Great service.

  • Von Susan L aus Tamworth
    25. Februar 2018

    My visit was very good service was excellent as was the food

  • Von Helen T aus NUNEATON
    10. Februar 2018

    Did not enjoy the vegetarian burger and the serving lady kept on calling me darling which was not appreciated. Have not been here since last year and I will not be returning ewven though I live on the estate.mUSIC TOO, WAS ILL THOUGHT OUT AND NOT APPROPRIATE TO TH ECALM DINING EXPERIENCE.

  • Von Rosalyn F aus Nuneaton
    21. Januar 2018

    Had a lovely meal and evening. Very attentive waitress, Brodie. Can’t fault it.

  • Von Michael R aus bedworth
    13. Januar 2018

    food was good service was excellent very busy with familys so wouldn't go of u expect a quiet meal

  • Von Nikolett L aus Nuneaton
    6. Januar 2018

    Very friendly staff, great food. This was my second visit but definitely going back again.

  • Von Nicola J aus Nuneaton
    9. Juni 2017

    Beef Short Rib was really good, all food was nice. The Mac N Cheese needs to be more bitey abnd crunchy top. The baileys n coffee mouse sundae O M G it was amazing! Staff were lovely too!!

  • Von Kevin M aus Nneaton
    3. Juni 2017

    Excellent meal & service. Could not fault anything. We were seated quickly, and as we were chatting the waitress gave us extra time to decide what we wanted to eat. After we ordered the meal arrived quickly, and all of them were hot. Excellent!!

  • Von Andrew S aus Nuneaton
    12. März 2017

    Not very happy with the overall experience really. Both the ladies and gents toilets were in a disgusting state. The wallpaper was dirty and tacky to the touch. The table was the same too. It took a long time for the food to arrive from ordering - the waitress did apologize 4 times about the wait to be fair. And some of the food was not hot enough. Very disappointed.

2 3 Nächste Seite