Reviews of Harvester - Yeoman - St. Nicolas Park Drive

4.1
(gebaseerd op 28 beoordelingen)
St. Nicolas Park Drive Nuneaton, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV11 6EN
28 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Anne J uit Nuneaton
    21 oktober 2018

    Food was good but for the second time there was no Merlot on offer!

  • Door Jane G uit Nuneaton
    27 april 2018

    Great food. Great service.

  • Door Susan L uit Tamworth
    25 februari 2018

    My visit was very good service was excellent as was the food

  • Door Helen T uit NUNEATON
    10 februari 2018

    Did not enjoy the vegetarian burger and the serving lady kept on calling me darling which was not appreciated. Have not been here since last year and I will not be returning ewven though I live on the estate.mUSIC TOO, WAS ILL THOUGHT OUT AND NOT APPROPRIATE TO TH ECALM DINING EXPERIENCE.

  • Door Rosalyn F uit Nuneaton
    21 januari 2018

    Had a lovely meal and evening. Very attentive waitress, Brodie. Can’t fault it.

  • Door Michael R uit bedworth
    13 januari 2018

    food was good service was excellent very busy with familys so wouldn't go of u expect a quiet meal

  • Door Nikolett L uit Nuneaton
    6 januari 2018

    Very friendly staff, great food. This was my second visit but definitely going back again.

  • Door Nicola J uit Nuneaton
    9 juni 2017

    Beef Short Rib was really good, all food was nice. The Mac N Cheese needs to be more bitey abnd crunchy top. The baileys n coffee mouse sundae O M G it was amazing! Staff were lovely too!!

  • Door Kevin M uit Nneaton
    3 juni 2017

    Excellent meal & service. Could not fault anything. We were seated quickly, and as we were chatting the waitress gave us extra time to decide what we wanted to eat. After we ordered the meal arrived quickly, and all of them were hot. Excellent!!

  • Door Andrew S uit Nuneaton
    12 maart 2017

    Not very happy with the overall experience really. Both the ladies and gents toilets were in a disgusting state. The wallpaper was dirty and tacky to the touch. The table was the same too. It took a long time for the food to arrive from ordering - the waitress did apologize 4 times about the wait to be fair. And some of the food was not hot enough. Very disappointed.