Anmeldelser Harvester - Colton Mill

4.9
(basert på 12 anmeldelser)
Stile Hill Way, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS15 9JH
12 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Candy C fra Liversedge
    14. mars 2020

    Being a picky eater there was only one dish on the menu to suit me but it was very tasty

  • Av Robert McCrea-Marks M fra Leeds
    4. oktober 2019

    Your page wouldn’t load to leave feedback

  • Av Donald G fra Leeds
    4. august 2018

    We were very pleased with our visit to Colton Mill branch. It was very easy to book a table , much better than having to wait in the bar. The service was excellent and Shown was very attentive. We also enjoyed the food better than we have previously. The gammon was particularly tasty. I just wish that they would have a small portion menu because I couldn’t eat the amount I was given.

  • Av N B A fra Leeds
    26. mai 2018

    Waiter service was prompt and polite. Food was excellent and well served. Waiter was very attentive during the meal. BOOKING servic

  • Av Christine B fra Leeds
    28. oktober 2017

    Welcoming staff sevice excellent,Food brilliant ribs were succulant melted in the mouth.Salad bar was all nice and fresh. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Visit a few times a year

  • Av Linda S fra Leeds
    15. april 2017

    Great service & great food

  • Av Andrea W fra Leeds
    14. februar 2017

    Great menu to choose from, nice salad bar and great service.

  • Av Clare D fra Wakefield
    11. februar 2017

    Our waiter was very attentive and spoiled our little boy who was celebrating his birthday. Good food, delivered quickly.

  • Av Claire W fra Wakefield
    29. januar 2017

    It's a really welcoming place with friendly staff, I take my elderly parents and it feels welcoming and they love are comfortable too, even down to swapping my dads peas to green beans ha.

  • Av Karen B fra Leeds
    13. november 2016

    Food was lovely as always, service was excellent

2 Neste side