Reviews of Harvester - Pride Park

4.2
(gebaseerd op 26 beoordelingen)
Roundhouse Road, DERBY, East Midlands, DE24 8JE
26 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sarah T uit Derby
    8 januari 2020

    Excellent value for money great booking service

  • Door Sue B uit Derby
    3 april 2019

    Nice staff. Enjoyed the food. Very pleasant atmosphere.

  • Door Sylvia M uit Wisbech
    2 november 2018

    The meals were nice but the sweetcorn was awful it was soggy not nice and crisp. The table was not ready for us but you say if we are 15 mins late we might not be able to dine. Once the table was sorted the service was good and the staff did all the could to make the party enjoyable

  • Door Set T uit Derby
    20 september 2018

    Warm welcome,was offered a drink while waiting for other diners

  • Door Bram N uit Ross-on-Wye
    17 juni 2018

    Everything ready for our largish party of 11. Our waitress most attentive. Menu choice excellent. The salad bar kept well stocked up. Final bill around £140 for us all averaging out, with drinks, at under £13 a head was great value.

  • Door Jackie H uit Bedworth
    20 mei 2018

    Our son is at university in Derby whenever we visit we always eat here food always good, good service and c9mfortable

  • Door Paul D uit Solihull
    16 december 2017

    Not able to have table at time booked Sat with other people who had eaten there meal after delay. Just had drink and left

  • Door Nigel D uit Derby
    18 november 2017

    The Caribbean style chicken was delicious

  • Door Mark G uit Sheffield
    21 oktober 2017

    Great location great staff excellent service thank you

  • Door Sue H uit derby
    6 oktober 2017

    lovely meal enjoyed by 4 of us pleasant staff very nice atmosphere free refillable pop and free salad bar brilliant make sure you book as its a busy place