Bewertungen für Harvester - Wheatsheaf - Birmingham 

4.0
(basierend auf 22 Bewertungen)
THE WHEATSHEAF Station Road Coleshill, Birmingham, West Midlands, B46 1EE
22 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Peter P aus Solihull
    16. Januar 2020

    Food and service very good. A bit noisy and would prefer no music.

  • Von Caroline N aus birmingham
    19. Dezember 2018

    The table was ready on arrival, the service was really good and we had a lovely meal.

  • Von Pamela H aus BIRMINGHAM
    7. Dezember 2018

    Bit dissappointed the food not hot enough.... Overpriced.

  • Von Angela M aus Birmingham
    1. November 2018

    Booked a table for my birthday. All the guests were very happy with their meals. Staff were lovely and left us to order when we were ready. We wasn’t rushed into ordering which I thought was good. Definitely will go there again

  • Von Jean D aus coleshill
    9. Dezember 2017

    very slow service. food not very warm although we did not complain as the table next to us were sending their food back and so were other tables complaining about food not hot.

  • Von Janet T aus Tamworth
    8. Dezember 2017

    Comfortable seating warm inviting. Flexibility by waitress as one member was allergic to certain pudding ingredients. Harvester now seems to changed the menu to make it much more inviting

  • Von Pete T aus Birmingham
    22. November 2017

    Service slow and had to ask to get the salad bar refilled. One the whole not brilliant on this visit

  • Von Maxine U aus Birmingham
    6. August 2017

    Great service, great food

  • Von Gill S aus Atherstone
    13. April 2017

    Good, friendly service and pleasant setting. Signature ribs and chicken combos very popular with our teenagers! The ice cream sundaes are pretty amazing too! Huge: ask for extra spoons!

  • Von Netta M aus Coleshill
    31. März 2017

    We when for a late birthday and had a fab time food is all ways good staff are all so nice and l would give it 100/100 and I tell all my friends about the place and now they all go to Coleshill keep it up

2 3 Nächste Seite