Reviews of Harvester - White Hart - Gravesend

4.0
(gebaseerd op 24 beoordelingen)
Rochester Road Chalk, Gravesend, KENT, London, DA12 4TN
24 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Glenn G uit Dartford
    29 augustus 2018

    Me & maria. Like everything about the harvester and the staff they do a very good .the food is loverly . A big thank you to you all .

  • Door Ruth H uit Gravesend
    1 juli 2018

    It was a good service and max was very good and very helpful

  • Door Val Madeleine D uit Chalk
    22 april 2018

    Only complaint is if you don't want jacket potato etc with set meal why pay money for sweet potato fries and not take cost of potato off of bill

  • Door RobW W uit Gravesend
    12 januari 2018

    Very good value and service especially given how busy the restaurant was.

  • Door Fraser C uit Greenhithe
    20 augustus 2017

    We had fish and chips, original combo and scampi and chips. The batter wasnt cooked on the fish and the chicken on the original combo was very dry. We felt as though the C team were cooking although after complaining 1 meal was free.the drinks serm expensive.

  • Door Ian H uit Kent
    10 juni 2017

    It was really good, I had the 12oz rump with the red wine sauce and it was deliciuos, could have it again and again. My family also enjoyed all their dishes, portions were also a decent size

  • Door Dawn E uit Gravesend
    25 april 2017

    I was a little disappointed as when my food arrived it was cold, however, Ty was very apologetic and gave us a free dessert and a drink

  • Door Anne C uit Gravesend
    19 maart 2017

    Terrible service

  • Door Jane H uit Northfleet
    19 maart 2017

    Good experience. Sat at table on time and service was very good.

  • Door Nicola M uit Gravesend
    3 februari 2017

    Always great service and good food