Anmeldelser Harvester - Talbot

4.0
(basert på 25 anmeldelser)
275 High Road North Weald, EPPING, East of England, CM16 6EE
25 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Alan S fra harlow
    11. januar 2020

    we use the harvester company a lot not only the Talbot but also croxley green at watford this visit was our first with our whole family well (14) of us and all was very well looked after by our waitress who worked really hard to see we had a good time very small moan about the steaks other wise all good.

  • Av Amber O fra Harlow
    31. desember 2019

    Excellent service food served on time and perfect temperature, only downside was plates were cleared before everyone had finished eating which made my wife feel uncomfortable as shes a slow eater

  • Av Julia W fra HARLOW
    10. november 2018

    Love the salad buffet and refill drinks ... good was hot when served and service very quick, we were in a quiet area up stairs and had old facilities for our baby granddaughter... toilets could do with an update, changing area clean but tatty

  • Av Barrie T fra Chelmsford
    14. april 2018

    Not up to the standard we have previously had.

  • Av Andrew W fra hutton essex
    8. april 2018

    Food and service at this harvester better than previous visits to other outlets It is however going though renovations at this time.

  • Av Lynnette W fra North Weald
    3. oktober 2017

    Lovely evening. Food nice and staff very friendly

  • Av Jean P fra Essex
    7. august 2017

    Very good value for money

  • Av Sue G fra Harlow
    21. juni 2017

    Excellent service very quick.

  • Av Catherine H fra North weald
    21. mai 2017

    Discussed I asked for plain chips and ended up with peppered ones when the waitress came with my dinner and it was not the one that took our order and I said I asked for plain chips and that was the reply I was given when I asked to speak to the manager apparently he was busy only to be seen talking on our way out in your munu it states you can ask for plain chips in which I did to be told this I will never be using you again and would not recommend you for all these years of coming and not being able to eat but get charge you are a disgrace

  • Av Yvette G fra North Weald Bassett
    26. mars 2017

    Best for value, child friendly, great service, good plentiful food and of course the famous salad bar - always a hit! We love it here and are regulars for breakfast and dinner and rarely have a complaint as they go the extra mile for us. Managers are lovely waiting staff fab, my 11 year old even went and thanked the chefs last night as he lived his meal.

2 3 Neste side