Anmeldelser af Harvester - Beacon

3.9
(baseret på 16 anmeldelser)
Birmingham Road, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B43 7AG
16 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sherrie S fra Birmingham
    3. oktober 2019

    Hi my visit was superb the vibe at Beacon is so nice staff look like they actually enjoy working my waitresses Lucy and Emily were on point food came out hot and was delicious compliments to the chefs as working in the background do not appear to get enough credit Sue and Sian ????????????

  • Af Kathleen O fra Ashton-under-Lyne
    18. august 2019

    Although we arrived earlier than our booking, a table was available for us. We had no problems in booking a table, the service was excellent and the food was as we have come to expect at a Harvester restaurant.

  • Af Ian D fra dudley
    8. december 2018

    when we arrived we were greeted by a pleasant member of staff who was extremely helpful ,gave a choice of seating and offered drinks whist waiting. When our friends arrived we ordered and the meals arrived. the food was well prepared and presented. We had to wait for the table to be cleared and there was a delay in taking our dessert order, this due to the member of staff who greeted had been given a break and another had to to serve us. the dessert was smallish and took some time to arrive. we then had another wait and then had to chase a member of staff for the bill.

  • Af Denise R fra Birmingham
    2. november 2018

    Considering I have had a number of emails from you confirming my booking they didn't have any record of my booking when we arrived at the restaurant, so we were squeeze into an area of the dining room.

  • Af Robert H fra birmingham
    2. januar 2018

    well presented and delicious food

  • Af Susan W fra Birmingham
    20. august 2017

    Brilliant service from the waitress. Food very nice

  • Af Pamela D fra Great barr
    1. juni 2017

    We were seated and a lovely young gentleman named Adam came to take our order o dirks and food. Drinks came quick and meal followed not long after.Adam was at hand all the time for our needs and request even tho you could see he was very busy in his section.

  • Af Vijay S fra Walsall
    7. april 2017

    Great. Easy to book and text message reminders. Staff friendly

  • Af Yvonne S fra Great Barr Birmingham
    5. februar 2017

    Excellent waitress Favourite food ribs Not many low calorie or fish options ( I like salmon but not spicy !!!! ) Overall very good though.

  • Af Billy N fra Birmingham
    15. januar 2017

    Very good prompt friendly service and the food was excellent

2 Næste side