Bewertungen für Harvester - Plough - Sutton

4.2
(basierend auf 19 Bewertungen)
224 Sutton Common Road, London, London, SM3 9PW
19 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jacqueline O aus New-Malden
    4. November 2018

    Seven of us met for breakfast at 10.30. They service until 11.30. Unfortunately some of the bread buffet was low. No muffins available and had to keep looking for butter as they were not restocking. I ordered poached eggs and they were hard but the waitress dealt with this quickly and without fuss. Everyone else was happy with their food and our waitress was lovely. I would definitely increase this to a 5 star if the buffet was a little more plentiful next time.

  • Von Elizabeth C aus Sutton
    24. Juli 2018

    Salad bar was great. First time having a salad as main meal was pleasantly surprised. our waitress was brilliant had a lovely evening

  • Von Ann D aus Plough Sutton common
    5. Mai 2018

    There was a range of dishes to choose from and my son was very happy with the children’s menu. Our waitress was very very helpful. The food was a good quality and the price very reasonable,

  • Von Nicola P aus Sutton
    27. Januar 2018

    Although food was nice.... there was no apple juice, baileys latte, and the ice machine was out of order.... simple things

  • Von Gary G aus Sutton
    24. Dezember 2017

    Went for the bird surf and turf the steak was absolutely rotten I don't think there was even any meat on it just completely fat, I wouldn't of fed it to my dog!! Ordered a rocky road for desert was going to share it so asked for an extra spoon which came with what looked like the last customers rocky road still stuck to it, we've been here quite a few times if you fancy steak i wouldn't bother it's always crap so no surprise there, other than that at a push it's mildly better than McDonald's.

  • Von Ian D aus Carshalton
    28. November 2017

    Ultimate burger meal - Harvester equivalent of Man vs Food dish. Tonight Man won but it was close... Pulled pork burger delicious too. Good service, food well cooked and arrived quickly.

  • Von Linda P aus Sutton
    30. Oktober 2017

    Very nice experience.

  • Von Sarah F aus Wimbledon
    28. Oktober 2017

    Nicky served us when we arrived. Great service. Love the way you can see all the food being prepared and was cooked beautifully.

  • Von Donna G aus London
    15. Oktober 2017

    Booking was very easy and convenient. Service was good. The only downfall is that the food doesn't arrive hot, It's always warm.

  • Von Jane B aus croydon
    9. Oktober 2017

    friendly easy going nice food and efficent

2 Nächste Seite