Bewertungen für Harvester - Roaring Meg

3.1
(basierend auf 16 Bewertungen)
London Road, Stevenage, South East England, SG1 1XH
16 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Margaret W aus Stevenage
    19. Dezember 2019

    Enjoyed meal

  • Von Mike W aus stevenage
    9. September 2018

    Great service a very good meal,very good price.

  • Von Dean G aus Ware
    2. April 2018

    To be honest I use harvester a lot but on this occasion it was busy and they had run out of lots of things including drinks and my daughter ordered a drink u didn’t have and yet I was still charged for it I didn’t realise until I got home also food wasn’t great it’s like when you are really busy you can’t cope with this and I was very disappointed so I spent £84 for something we all really didn’t enjoy

  • Von Micki B aus Stevenage
    17. August 2017

    Very warm welcome when we arrived and a very polite and helpful waitress from start to finish

  • Von Julie P aus Stevenage herts
    6. August 2017

    Customer service very good food poor dripping in grease no cup plates glasses available no coffee no hash browns !!

  • Von Kelvin S aus Stevenage
    28. Juli 2017

    Seemed to be under staffed. Waiter was excellent but it took a little while to be seen at the front door. Furthermore the salad bar seemed to have little choice and was messy. Food was hot and tasty despite only receiving half a pot of gravy on one of the meals

  • Von Neil B aus Stevenage
    15. Juli 2017

    Lovely service and a warm welcome on arrival. Food was very tasty and value for money

  • Von Kevin H aus Stevenage
    17. April 2017

    Well where do I start arrived at 13:30 sat down 13:35 waited a very long time to be served and when we ordered waited a very long time for our food left at 16:00 very disappointed by the experience then to make things worse at home noticed on bill was charged for double sweet potato fries yes we wanted fries but only to swap with normal fries not extra portions

  • Von Donna B aus Welwyn Garden City
    15. Februar 2017

    Meal was delicious. Something to suit everyone in my fussy family. Service by a lovely friendly lady. Toilets could probably be checked a bit more regularly.

  • Von Trevor A aus Stevenage
    16. Dezember 2016

    Disappointing. Fish and chips off -- on a Friday! Salmon meal change, now only available with a spicy sauce, and the kitchen said that it was not possible to supply it without the sauce on it. Tomatoes over-ripe, peas cold, chips badly over-cooked (some burnt and gammon far too salty.

2 Nächste Seite