Opiniones sobre Harvester - Roaring Meg

3.1
(basado en 16 opiniones)
London Road, Stevenage, South East England, SG1 1XH
16 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Margaret W desde Stevenage
    19 de diciembre de 2019

    Enjoyed meal

  • Por Mike W desde stevenage
    9 de septiembre de 2018

    Great service a very good meal,very good price.

  • Por Dean G desde Ware
    2 de abril de 2018

    To be honest I use harvester a lot but on this occasion it was busy and they had run out of lots of things including drinks and my daughter ordered a drink u didn’t have and yet I was still charged for it I didn’t realise until I got home also food wasn’t great it’s like when you are really busy you can’t cope with this and I was very disappointed so I spent £84 for something we all really didn’t enjoy

  • Por Micki B desde Stevenage
    17 de agosto de 2017

    Very warm welcome when we arrived and a very polite and helpful waitress from start to finish

  • Por Julie P desde Stevenage herts
    6 de agosto de 2017

    Customer service very good food poor dripping in grease no cup plates glasses available no coffee no hash browns !!

  • Por Kelvin S desde Stevenage
    28 de julio de 2017

    Seemed to be under staffed. Waiter was excellent but it took a little while to be seen at the front door. Furthermore the salad bar seemed to have little choice and was messy. Food was hot and tasty despite only receiving half a pot of gravy on one of the meals

  • Por Neil B desde Stevenage
    15 de julio de 2017

    Lovely service and a warm welcome on arrival. Food was very tasty and value for money

  • Por Kevin H desde Stevenage
    17 de abril de 2017

    Well where do I start arrived at 13:30 sat down 13:35 waited a very long time to be served and when we ordered waited a very long time for our food left at 16:00 very disappointed by the experience then to make things worse at home noticed on bill was charged for double sweet potato fries yes we wanted fries but only to swap with normal fries not extra portions

  • Por Donna B desde Welwyn Garden City
    15 de febrero de 2017

    Meal was delicious. Something to suit everyone in my fussy family. Service by a lovely friendly lady. Toilets could probably be checked a bit more regularly.

  • Por Trevor A desde Stevenage
    16 de diciembre de 2016

    Disappointing. Fish and chips off -- on a Friday! Salmon meal change, now only available with a spicy sauce, and the kitchen said that it was not possible to supply it without the sauce on it. Tomatoes over-ripe, peas cold, chips badly over-cooked (some burnt and gammon far too salty.

2 Página siguiente