Bewertungen für Harvester - Bybrook Barn

4.0
(basierend auf 26 Bewertungen)
Canterbury Road Kennington,, Ashford, South East England, TN24 8QQ
26 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Toni B aus Ashford
    10. Februar 2020

    Good food, very good service, friendly & clean

  • Von Naomi M aus Ashford
    6. Dezember 2019

    Although the food was nice I did find it very pricy. For 2 sides and 2 buffet salads and two mini pud and coffee it was £35.00 ! I can get it cheaper else where

  • Von Dean W aus Ashford
    20. November 2019

    Waited a while to be seated even though we prebooked, overall good service

  • Von Melv W aus Kent
    10. November 2019

    Food was disappointing. I had to return my chicken as it was burnt, black. Veg was minimal and not hot. Roast potatoes weren’t fresh, they were frozen ones. I witnessed a child licking the spoons in the salad, taking a bite of a pickled onion and putting it back. Disgusting. I’m afraid we won’t be returning.

  • Von Sandra M aus Hythe
    9. November 2019

    We came with my two granddaughters and we all enjoyed our meal. Very nice staff and very good food.

  • Von Tracey P aus Wirral
    6. Oktober 2019

    Lovely food. Comfy restaurant. Nice decor. Roomy. Spicy salmon very nice. Staff excellent and friendly

  • Von Andrew H aus Ashford
    7. Juli 2019

    Good

  • Von Jade B aus ASHFORD
    26. April 2019

    Food was nice, service was very slow.

  • Von Sue M aus Folkestone
    31. Mai 2018

    Service great, main course good, dessert amazing! I love the fact that Harvester does swaps for meals. Good coffee.

  • Von Emma C aus Kent
    7. Mai 2018

    Lovely meal great service

2 3 Nächste Seite