Opiniones sobre Harvester - Bybrook Barn

4.0
(basado en 26 opiniones)
Canterbury Road Kennington,, Ashford, KENT, TN24 8QQ
26 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Toni B desde Ashford
    10 de febrero de 2020

    Good food, very good service, friendly & clean

  • Por Naomi M desde Ashford
    6 de diciembre de 2019

    Although the food was nice I did find it very pricy. For 2 sides and 2 buffet salads and two mini pud and coffee it was £35.00 ! I can get it cheaper else where

  • Por Dean W desde Ashford
    20 de noviembre de 2019

    Waited a while to be seated even though we prebooked, overall good service

  • Por Melv W desde Kent
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Food was disappointing. I had to return my chicken as it was burnt, black. Veg was minimal and not hot. Roast potatoes weren’t fresh, they were frozen ones. I witnessed a child licking the spoons in the salad, taking a bite of a pickled onion and putting it back. Disgusting. I’m afraid we won’t be returning.

  • Por Sandra M desde Hythe
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    We came with my two granddaughters and we all enjoyed our meal. Very nice staff and very good food.

  • Por Tracey P desde Wirral
    6 de octubre de 2019

    Lovely food. Comfy restaurant. Nice decor. Roomy. Spicy salmon very nice. Staff excellent and friendly

  • Por Andrew H desde Ashford
    7 de julio de 2019

    Good

  • Por Jade B desde ASHFORD
    26 de abril de 2019

    Food was nice, service was very slow.

  • Por Sue M desde Folkestone
    31 de mayo de 2018

    Service great, main course good, dessert amazing! I love the fact that Harvester does swaps for meals. Good coffee.

  • Por Emma C desde Kent
    7 de mayo de 2018

    Lovely meal great service

2 3 Página siguiente