Reviews of Harvester - Bybrook Barn

4.0
(gebaseerd op 26 beoordelingen)
Canterbury Road Kennington,, Ashford, South East England, TN24 8QQ
26 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Toni B uit Ashford
    10 februari 2020

    Good food, very good service, friendly & clean

  • Door Naomi M uit Ashford
    6 december 2019

    Although the food was nice I did find it very pricy. For 2 sides and 2 buffet salads and two mini pud and coffee it was £35.00 ! I can get it cheaper else where

  • Door Dean W uit Ashford
    20 november 2019

    Waited a while to be seated even though we prebooked, overall good service

  • Door Melv W uit Kent
    10 november 2019

    Food was disappointing. I had to return my chicken as it was burnt, black. Veg was minimal and not hot. Roast potatoes weren’t fresh, they were frozen ones. I witnessed a child licking the spoons in the salad, taking a bite of a pickled onion and putting it back. Disgusting. I’m afraid we won’t be returning.

  • Door Sandra M uit Hythe
    9 november 2019

    We came with my two granddaughters and we all enjoyed our meal. Very nice staff and very good food.

  • Door Tracey P uit Wirral
    6 oktober 2019

    Lovely food. Comfy restaurant. Nice decor. Roomy. Spicy salmon very nice. Staff excellent and friendly

  • Door Andrew H uit Ashford
    7 juli 2019

    Good

  • Door Jade B uit ASHFORD
    26 april 2019

    Food was nice, service was very slow.

  • Door Sue M uit Folkestone
    31 mei 2018

    Service great, main course good, dessert amazing! I love the fact that Harvester does swaps for meals. Good coffee.

  • Door Emma C uit Kent
    7 mei 2018

    Lovely meal great service