Opiniones sobre Harvester - Montagu Arms

4.1
(basado en 24 opiniones)
374 London Road Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7HX
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Frankie W desde Berkshire
    26 de agosto de 2019

    Easy location lovely atmosphere good service

  • Por Janet P desde Langley
    17 de febrero de 2019

    I was very dissapointed with our meals, our food was cold and we returned it, they undercooked the steak, the prosecco was warmer than our meals. I don't normally give bad review but came away very disappointed makes me not want to return.

  • Por Pauline U desde Slough
    22 de enero de 2019

    Service was excellent food was delicious

  • Por Renee H desde SLOUGH
    28 de mayo de 2018

    Friendly service

  • Por Midge M desde Iver
    3 de mayo de 2018

    Great waitress and great service and our food and desert was delicious the salad nitbto keen on and the rolls were very hard over time being left out

  • Por Dennis A desde Norwich
    12 de noviembre de 2017

    Great food. Great staff. Lovely location.

  • Por Carol H desde Hayes
    3 de agosto de 2017

    This was a birthday meal for my sons 34th birthday there were 7 of us, we all had a lovely time food was all piping hot and we all enjoyed what we ordered, our waitress was fantastic and made the evening very pleasant can't wait to visit again

  • Por Paul D desde Langley
    22 de julio de 2017

    Booked table through bookable.com for 7.30pm but was told at 7.15pm that the table was ready. Got their at 7.25pm and waitress said it's not ready I showed her my msg on the phone to confirm that the table was ready she apologised and said it would be a few mins. She showed us to a table that had been set up but was dirty from previous customers. Not a great start. When a mains arrived the salad bowls and empty fruit juice bottles were not taken away now there's a lot of clutter on the table only then when a our waitress turn up to check back on our meal did she clear the clutter which was nice of her.

  • Por Richard C desde Langley
    8 de julio de 2017

    Steak was cooked to perfection n very good table service

  • Por Jon H desde Coventry
    20 de abril de 2017

    Haven't been to. Harvester for years.. but this was great. Fantastic food and a good price and excellent service from friendly staff. What more can you ask for? :)

2 3 Página siguiente