Anmeldelser Harvester - Montagu Arms

4.1
(basert på 24 anmeldelser)
374 London Road Langley, Slough, South East England, SL3 7HX
24 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Frankie W fra Berkshire
    26. august 2019

    Easy location lovely atmosphere good service

  • Av Janet P fra Langley
    17. februar 2019

    I was very dissapointed with our meals, our food was cold and we returned it, they undercooked the steak, the prosecco was warmer than our meals. I don't normally give bad review but came away very disappointed makes me not want to return.

  • Av Pauline U fra Slough
    22. januar 2019

    Service was excellent food was delicious

  • Av Renee H fra SLOUGH
    28. mai 2018

    Friendly service

  • Av Midge M fra Iver
    3. mai 2018

    Great waitress and great service and our food and desert was delicious the salad nitbto keen on and the rolls were very hard over time being left out

  • Av Dennis A fra Norwich
    12. november 2017

    Great food. Great staff. Lovely location.

  • Av Carol H fra Hayes
    3. august 2017

    This was a birthday meal for my sons 34th birthday there were 7 of us, we all had a lovely time food was all piping hot and we all enjoyed what we ordered, our waitress was fantastic and made the evening very pleasant can't wait to visit again

  • Av Paul D fra Langley
    22. juli 2017

    Booked table through bookable.com for 7.30pm but was told at 7.15pm that the table was ready. Got their at 7.25pm and waitress said it's not ready I showed her my msg on the phone to confirm that the table was ready she apologised and said it would be a few mins. She showed us to a table that had been set up but was dirty from previous customers. Not a great start. When a mains arrived the salad bowls and empty fruit juice bottles were not taken away now there's a lot of clutter on the table only then when a our waitress turn up to check back on our meal did she clear the clutter which was nice of her.

  • Av Richard C fra Langley
    8. juli 2017

    Steak was cooked to perfection n very good table service

  • Av Jon H fra Coventry
    20. april 2017

    Haven't been to. Harvester for years.. but this was great. Fantastic food and a good price and excellent service from friendly staff. What more can you ask for? :)

2 3 Neste side