Anmeldelser Harvester - Hawth Park 

3.7
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
Haslett Avenue East,, Crawley, West, South East England, RH10 1UJ
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Thelma S fra Horsham
    7. november 2018

    THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY AS ONE OF OUR PARTY REQUIRED THE GLUTEN FREE MENU. OUR SERVER WAS ATTENTIVE AND VERY HELPFUL. THERE WAS NO DELAY IN THE TIME FROM ORDERING OUR FOOD TO WHEN IT ARRIVED AT OUR TABLE

  • Av Christine N fra CRAWLEY
    18. september 2018

    HI, BOOKING BY THE INTERNET WAS MUCH EASIER THAN BY PHONE ! I BOOKED A TABLE FOR THREE OF US AND ONE WAS IN A WHEELCHAIR, IT WAS ALREADY FOR US. MY FAVOURITE DESSERT IS THE LEMON PIE, WHICH THEY DIDNT HAVE ANY LEFT SO THEN I ASKED FOR CHERRY PIE AND AGAIN THEY DIDNT HAVE IT, BUT, THAT IS THE ONLY COMPLAINT.

  • Av Geoffrey H fra Crowborough
    21. januar 2018

    1st class couldn't fault the food staff very friendly and attentive

  • Av Greg C fra surry
    29. september 2017

    disapointed

  • Av Kim M fra Crawley
    9. desember 2016

    Very good food, and good staff, nice and polite and very quick service...

  • Av John H fra Crawley
    19. november 2016

    Very good service, very good food.

  • Av Mark P fra Crawley
    13. november 2016

    The macaroni cheese was minus the cheese, the fries were cold, the children's pizza dessert came with glace cherries but no strawberries! But the staff were very friendly!

  • Av Kate M fra Rugby
    21. oktober 2016

    Very pleasant waitress, helpful & efficient. Enjoyed our food & drinks. Would be fabulous to see a Slimming World friendly option in the future please!

  • Av Rob E fra Crawley
    2. oktober 2016

    My first opinion was that the restaurant looked nice with plenty of parking. However half way through ordering we were told there was no spit roast chicken left, no corn on the cob. We then adjusted our order and our waiter was very apologetic and helpful. When our food arrived one of my daughters meals consisted of a few ribs and a puddle of hardened mash which we sent back. Again our waiter when told what we had received apologised and made his best effort to amend the issue. The kitchen seems to be poorly managed and I could even hear the kitchen staff arguing amongst themselves. To be honest if it wasn't for our waiter I probably would have walked out.

  • Av Stuart L fra Crawley
    24. august 2016

    Fantastic evening, amazing food and service at the Hawth harvester in Crawley

2 Neste side