Opiniones sobre Harvester - Great Salterns

4.0
(basado en 14 opiniones)
Eastern Road Copnor, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6QB
14 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Russell C desde Portsmouth
    21 de enero de 2018

    Excellent food very impressed the fillet steak was A* and the children’s meals were very good and pleased to see a good choice my little boy had butternut squash risotto and loved it thank you for a lovely meal

  • Por Debbie H desde Portsmouth
    24 de diciembre de 2017

    For the starters we ordered a combo (4items) and were given 5 , 2 of which were wrong. When it came to the mains , my partner ordered fillet steak , to be told that they had none. When the mains arrived , my sons ribs were tough and chewy , my jambalaya was dried and unappetising and my partner had ordered his steak medium , an when he got to the middle there was blood coming out of it. Finally we ordered dessert and four of the five desserts arrived. Only when those four were nearly consumed did the waitress reappear and tell my partner that his dessert choice was unavailable. He reordered any we were not charged for his late dessert but the shine was taken off an annual family Christmas get together. The waitress could have been a bit more on the ball but I don’t think she was getting much support from those behind the scenes. All in all not a memorable dining experience.

  • Por Des M desde Portsmouth
    26 de noviembre de 2017

    On this occasion really poor. Waiting quite a while for food to be served. We see the food on the serving station waiting to be delivered and it was there gor 15 minutes before going to the table consequently being luke warm .

  • Por Margaret H desde Hampshire
    17 de noviembre de 2017

    It was a groupob offer, excellent service, lovely waitress, food was great and plenty of it. Very clean and organised.

  • Por Shane D desde Portsmouth
    28 de agosto de 2017

    Great breakfast. Easy online booking. Clean great service. Only downside was my wife and daughter would have liked the children's breakfast but couldn't order it because only available for under 10 year olds. Only breakfast available which I had was far to big for them. Wasted at least half. If could have ordered child's breakfast. Great. Apart from that great breakfast. Thanks

  • Por Richard W desde Portsmouth' Great Salterns
    19 de junio de 2017

    Nice outside table area overlooking the sea. Attentive and speedy service. Magician on a Monday was great, our kids (5 and 6) liked him. Food was quite tasty.

  • Por Bren E desde Swindon
    4 de febrero de 2017

    Staff were friendly and helpful .

  • Por Sharon B desde Exmouth
    18 de diciembre de 2016

    I was with a party of 7 with mixed age range and we all enjoyed our meals. My Steak was delicious

  • Por Keith S desde Portsmouth
    8 de diciembre de 2016

    I booked a table for 6. The table was fine. I ordered a steak which was the second to most expensive on the menu, the steak was dry, not very hot and full of grizzle. I did not complain as then I would have had to wait for my meal whilst my five other guests eat theirs which is not the way it should be. I enjoy a good steak but not this one so very disappointed. The restaurant also had a disco which pounded out loud music all evening, this means that everyone has to shout loud over the top of it to hear each other, not a good idea !!! Its a restaurant not a night club. I also question does the restaurant have a license to run a disco !

  • Por Antony P desde Portsmouth, Hants
    23 de octubre de 2016

    A excellent meal at a good price with polite and concidterent service.

2 Página siguiente