Anmeldelser Harvester - Port Solent

3.5
(basert på 29 anmeldelser)
15 The Boardwalk Port Solent, Portsmouth, South East England, PO6 4TP
29 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Joan N fra Harvester Portsolent
    17. februar 2020

    I booked the table for 5 friends and we all enjoyed it.

  • Av Julie A fra Portsmouth
    12. desember 2019

    We arrived at the restaurant to be told there was no heating!! My husband I tried to go for breakfast here quite a few weeks ago to be told there was no heating. Surely somewhere like this should close the restaurant and have the boiler replaced if not overnight then certainly within a couple of days. They said we should have got a telephone call that morning but I didn't receive one and to my mind it would have been too late for people meeting up for pre Christmas meals with friends. I have eaten a The Harvester quite a few times and enjoyed my meal but not with my coat on thank you.

  • Av Linda S fra Portsmouth
    17. august 2019

    Warm welcome , plenty of time to order.food piping hot and tasty .

  • Av Lynn D fra Portsmouth
    30. juni 2019

    The food was served quickly and the staff were attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. Very enjoyable meal.

  • Av Mike W fra Portchester
    30. mai 2018

    Early dinner due to small children. Started well, seated by smiley pleasant waitress and everyone happy. Then it started to get busier and busier, number of staff not sufficient for a school holiday crowd as they started to struggle with the orders. Dessert served while the main course plates still on the table. Bit of a shame as it was nice food, especially for the kids.

  • Av Beryl P fra Gosport
    20. mai 2018

    Despite booking a table, we were informed that we would have a 45 minute wait for food. In fact, we waited one hour. My companion chose a steak burger, which she couldn't eat because if how fatty it was. The fries on both dishes were not Cooke properly. The steak was complained about and another meal was offered, but the thought of having to wait for another meal was unacceptable. I had a toffee apple sundae for dessert, and the menu stated that I would get puréed Bramley apples. Instead, I got cut up pieces of granny Smith's apples. The whole meal was a disaster.

  • Av Katie P fra Portsmouth
    11. mars 2018

    The food and service was awful and expensive for what was laid out we will never have breakfast here again and with it being Mothers Day was disappointing

  • Av Pasquale C fra port solent
    14. februar 2018

    Food was cold, My partners steak was returned because it was like leather

  • Av Sarah W fra Post Solent
    20. november 2017

    Hi we were serviced by a male who didn't smell very nice and had dirty hands and finger nails so his hygiene wasn't very good .Also the male toilet was blocked so a man was fixing it so he kept walking passed us with a plunger and sitting on the table next to us so all you could small was urine

  • Av Susan G fra Southampton
    29. oktober 2017

    Food we ordered was excellant but some of the items we would have chosen were sold out even the baked besns chosen by my young grandson

2 3 Neste side