Bewertungen für Harvester - Amesbury Archer

3.9
(basierend auf 16 Bewertungen)
Mid Summer Place Amesbury, Salisbury, South West England, SP4 7SQ
16 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tony P aus Derbyshire
    2. April 2018

    Good service from the staff - Nice and clean - Food quick and good quality

  • Von lindsey C aus amesbury
    1. April 2018

    The food was excellent the only thing was the wait time it about 45 minutes from order to food and my daughter went to find out why it was taking so long.

  • Von Deborah M aus Quarley
    28. März 2018

    Pleasant evening, friendly staff.

  • Von Gemma M aus Andover
    11. März 2018

    Booking the table on line was easy and the service and food was great :)

  • Von Coral E aus Amesbury, Salisbury
    25. Dezember 2017

    Nice food, good service, friendly staff. Clean, pleasant environment

  • Von Sandra G aus Warminster
    15. Juli 2017

    Excellent service. Excellent food. We had a lovely time thank you. Only very small criticism, I was cold by the air con would have been nice to have the option to sit by it, as I'm sure a lot of diners would like it I found it cold.

  • Von Daphne M aus Andover
    13. April 2017

    Thank goodness I had the foresight to reserve a table a few days before, the queue was 12 deep when we arrived just before 7pm. Waitress was Millie, lovely girl, orders for our drinks and starters/ mains taken very quickly and efficiently. Salad bar -food was fresh - kept topped up. Starters were very nice. Then had a VERY long wait. Approx 45 minutes before our main meal arrived. Poor waitress kept apologising for the delay- not her fault, she was brilliant. Food when it did arrive was okay, nothing to get excited about. My father's meal of gammon steak wasn't that hot and tomato was over cooked. I had the grilled chicken which was slightly overdone, as was my jacket potato. Others had fish and chips and a mixed grill. They were fine. Decided that due to the long wait for our mains, best not to order a dessert/coffee as we wanted to get home that night. Spoke to manager and asked for something off the bill to reflect on the appalling service from the kitchen. This was only given as £4 off the bill as also had the discount I got from my AA Breakdown membership which totalled £16. So only £4 off the bill after having to wait the total time for our food. So a £79 bill if hadn't had the AA discount would have only been down to £75! Would we return........may be quite a while. Thank you Millie.You were excellent.

  • Von Robert W aus Wincanton
    4. März 2017

    Steak not cooked to requestm blackpudding requested to be changed for mushrooms not done no eggs should have been mushrooms not done.

  • Von Mandy M aus Salisbury
    13. Februar 2017

    Table was ready,Excellent service, food was hot, very satisfied

  • Von Sara W aus Amesbury
    8. Januar 2017

    The food was brilliant as always and everyone enjoyed their meals. However, the service from was very slow and we had to find someone at every point e.g to take a further drinks orders, which was then incorrect, but no one ever returned to rectify the mistake. As we were a larger party with two small children I thought the staff could have been a little bit more attentive to our table. The restaurant was fairly quite too so it wasn't too busy to mean slow service.

2 Nächste Seite