Anmeldelser af Harvester - Cooper Dean

3.5
(baseret på 25 anmeldelser)
700 Castle Lane West, Bournemouth, South West England, BH8 9UQ
25 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jean D fra Ringwood
    8. marts 2020

    Really like the Harvester at Cooper Dean in Bournemouth been lots of times and will go.again

  • Af Chris A fra Bournemouth
    24. januar 2020

    Very good service waiter was very helpful and friendly. Only problem was there was no rotisserie chicken but we chose another dish.quick service too.

  • Af Shirley M fra Bournemouth
    6. december 2019

    Good service and food. Sat near the door which was drafty cause door kept getting stuck. Apart from that good.

  • Af Amanda S fra London
    20. juli 2019

    The waitress was very friendly, chatty and has a sense of humour. That made the meal experience very enjoyable. The food was good especially the salad bar. The corn on the cob was fresh which i did enjoyed, usually I leave it .

  • Af Betty K fra Cooper Dean
    7. maj 2019

    Excellent service as usual. Food up to expectations. I eat here very often and always enjoy it.

  • Af Stephen L fra London
    5. maj 2019

    MIxed feelings about this booking. Was really looking forward to returning to this Harvester. Fairly long wait to be seated, even though we had a booking. Probably due to not enough staff being available Unfortunately the salad bar was quite sparse, as were the bread roll trays. Service was good but there was no pineapple rings left as an option with the Gammon Steaks. The replacement fried eggs were overcooked and solid. and the fires were inedible due to them tasting of onions !!! Decided not to stay for any further courses, paid the bill and left.

  • Af Peter W fra Cooper Dean Bournemouth
    8. december 2018

    I had booked for ten people who were looking forward to a English breakfast,we we're very disappointed as they did not have any eggs with the breakfast.Wich left us eggsasperated when we had to shell out the full cost for the breakfast.Thi is in eggs usable.Next time we will hay to seriously thinking of using the Toby

  • Af Gavin H fra Romsey
    20. oktober 2018

    The fridge of the salad didn’t work yet we had no discount on our meals

  • Af Pauline I fra Bournemouth
    17. juni 2018

    Had a lovely meal on fathers day

  • Af Hellyer G fra Bournemouth
    12. april 2018

    Shared starters for three and enjoyed the main course.

2 3 Næste side