Reviews of Harvester - Derby Pool

4.2
(gebaseerd op 14 beoordelingen)
Bay View Drive Wallasey, Cheshire, North West England, CH45 3QS
14 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Paul O uit LIVERPOOL
    24 januari 2020

    Very enjoyable, friendly service. Only issue was I ordered Cod and Chips and when meal arrived the chips were basically cold.

  • Door donald sanders S uit Wallasey
    30 september 2019

    nice food excellent service

  • Door David F uit wirral
    21 oktober 2018

    The table we were offered first we thought was a bit close to the main door so we asked could we sit further inside the restaurant as it was getting cold outside. This we were told was no problem and were offered another table. Unfortunately after about 10 minutes and having given our order we had to ask to move again as it was freezing and draughty. We moved to a section at the back, away from any doors . Sadly we were still cold and it spoilt the whole experience, which was a 21st birthday meal for my son and his girlfriend. There were other people sitting at some of the other tables still wearing there coats

  • Door Angela S uit Greasby
    17 augustus 2018

    We were a group of 7 old school friends who very much enjoyed our lunch at Derby Pool. The service was second to none and food tasty.

  • Door Sue H uit Wallasey, wirral
    4 maart 2018

    Waitress was helpful ,meal lovely had to wait for coffee for a while even though we asked for it to come while some of us had our sweet.

  • Door Christopher M uit Liverpool
    31 december 2017

    Excellent service food great

  • Door Jan S uit Nantwich
    16 december 2017

    Good service, very nice, efficient waiting staff. Food good.

  • Door Lynn E uit Wirral
    26 november 2017

    Great experience great staff lovely food cooked really well. It all looks good due to recent refurbishment.

  • Door Paul J uit Wallasey
    13 mei 2017

    Hi. Everything was just lovely. Booked in 10 minutes early and the table was ready. We sat by a window overlooking the sea as we wanted. Will be using this service again. Thank you so much. X

  • Door Susan L uit Merseyside
    26 maart 2017

    My daughter treated me for Mother's Day, We both enjoyed our meals and the lovely friendly staff were excellent. We will be happy to call again. Thank you Sue and Sophie Lovatt. ???????

2 Volgende pagina