Anmeldelser af Harvester - Poachers Cottage

4.1
(baseret på 14 anmeldelser)
Stone Road Trentham, Stoke On Trent, West Midlands, ST4 8AA
14 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Carole E fra Cheadle staffs
    18. december 2019

    I have a nut allergy waiting staff supplied me with allergen book of all meals. My salad bowl was taken and cutlery and bought back to me newly washed. Excellent service we all enjoyed our food.

  • Af Claire H fra Stoke-on-Trent
    3. november 2018

    Very slow service and then when meals came one had cold mushy peas.

  • Af Mandy L fra Stafford
    11. februar 2018

    Great healthy choices, just what we wanted.

  • Af Barbars W fra Stoke-on-Trent
    12. oktober 2017

    Good location being just off the A34 next to Trentham Gardens. Staff were very pleasant snd helpful. Service very good and food excellent and plentiful. All in all the visit was very enjoyable and I will definitely be going again and recommend it to family and friends

  • Af Janet B fra Trentham
    21. april 2017

    Ok

  • Af Pamela L fra Stoke-on-Trent
    7. april 2017

    we booked this table for my birthday with my family , we started with a drink in the small but cosy bar although the barstaff could have been a bit more pleasant , when we went for our table the waiter had given it away so we had to wait while the people were moved , the table was a little cramped and difficult to get in or out , when the waitress came she was pleasant but obviously under trained ! she tried to rush us with our order because the chicken was running out ! two of us quickly ordered the chicken but she came back a few mins later to tell us the chicken had all gone ! this was only 7pm ! this created a problem with the mixed grills also because there was a quarter chicken on that , there was no replacement offered for the chicken at first apart from extra fries or onion rings ! what about extra meat ?!! eventually they agreed to put a chicken fillet on the grill instead , all in all it wasn't a very good experience ....im sorry to say that we wont be going to eat there again

  • Af Doreen N fra Stoke-on-Trent
    1. marts 2017

    Meal was good apart from chips which were not skin on as stated, salad was good - beverages were very over priced

  • Af Graham B fra Stoke-on-Trent
    29. december 2016

    Found a great way to book a table on the nett!

  • Af Allan A fra Stone
    27. december 2016

    Okay for the money,very pleasant staff.

  • Af Heather L fra Chell
    6. december 2016

    My friends and I Had a lovely meal and the atmosphere was great. We will definitely be back. I am a fussy eater because of my stomach but the meal I had was lovely, thank you.

2 Næste side