Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Hinckley

3.7
(baseret på 179 anmeldelser)
Unit B4, 3 The Crescent, Hinckley, West Midlands, LE10 0QQ
179 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sarah F fra Hinckley
    19. august 2020

    Food was delicious, disappointing the bruschetta was removed from the starters.

  • Af Charlie W fra Hinckley
    14. februar 2020

    Very friendly staff who served really well couldn’t fault the service and the food was amazing genuinley gorgeous definitely coming again and the rose with the bill was a really nice touch really enjoyed it

  • Af Mrs Jayne E F fra Hinckley
    23. december 2019

    They didn't have my reservation

  • Af Nicholas C fra Hinckley
    26. november 2019

    The meal quality was very good - never let down.

  • Af Alison H fra Nuneaton
    6. november 2019

    Lovely meal out with friends. The spicy pizza bites were delicious, as was the chicken and asparagus risotto. Waiting staff attentive and helpful and were not rushed, even we were the last table in there.

  • Af Tracey M fra Hinckley
    31. oktober 2019

    Booked a table for a catch up with a friend - given ideal, slightly on it's own, table which was ideal for this purpose. Waiting staff were attentive without being intrusive, offering menu advice and suggestions. Unfortunately, after ordering, my starter selection was not available but this was dealt with quickly and to a satisfactory outcome. Main course was very tasty, my only criticism ......there was too much of it! Well done Prezzo Hinckley, will certainly be back.

  • Af Leanne H fra leicester
    25. oktober 2019

    the only reason we booked here was so I could use my 25% supplier discount, when the bill came I was told we could not split the bill and used my discount on mine and my husbands meal as the other two people on our table had the 3 course set meal. Supervisor was really unhelpful and a little rude.

  • Af Jonothan T fra Atherstone
    25. oktober 2019

    Food was great and the service was friendly and amazing

  • Af Julie V fra Hinckley
    26. august 2019

    Excellent service even though very short staffed. Food very good

  • Af Annemarie COOPER C fra Leicestershire
    24. august 2019

    First visit to Prezzo but it won't be the last. Food was great staff were all really friendly. The tiramisu was to die for.