Anmeldelser Harvester - Rhydycar

4.2
(basert på 13 anmeldelser)
Rhydycar Leisure Park, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, CF48 1UT
13 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av sally P fra Pontypridd
    28. mai 2017

    We took 1 86 year old and 1 92 year old for evening meal after a day out.I specifically requested tiny portions from adult menu and for the meat to be carved. It was perfect! They had roast chicken meal, my husband had gammon and I asked for recommendation of spicy meal. witress suggested chicken stack meal - delicious with a great free side salad. 3 desserts and 4 spoons! all wonderful. Thank you (could have done with quieter music)

  • Av Matthew T fra Merthyr Tydfil
    7. mai 2017

    pleasant and helpful staff.. the restaurant was very busy and we didn't have to wait long for our order... food was good.

  • Av Stephen D fra Merthyr Tydfil
    11. april 2017

    Run out of children's desert

  • Av Ceri G fra Merthyr Tydfil
    21. mars 2017

    Lovely meal, fab service

  • Av Kirsten R fra Maesycwmmer
    18. februar 2017

    Always go to the Merthyr restaurant, staff are always really lovely, friendly and helpful.

  • Av Sara G fra Merthyr Tydfil
    6. januar 2017

    Quality was good but the wait for our food was far too long. The restaurant was very busy and noisy.

  • Av Joanne S fra Merthyr Tydfil
    6. januar 2017

    Lovely waitress. Excellent service. Nice food. I just wish that they wouldn't serve the food on metal trays and dishes. It spoils the dining experience.

  • Av Paula O fra Merthyr Tydfil
    27. desember 2016

    Food was cold, as was restaurant staff were lovely such a shame

  • Av Helen H fra Aberdare
    9. november 2016

    Everything about the Harvester in Merthyr was fabulous. Food, waitress atmosphere the only thing i think it needs is newer cultery its takes from the look on the tables

  • Av Lisa K fra Merthyr Tydfil
    12. oktober 2016

    The waitrest was unhappy no smiles.my gammon was not cooked properly as it was my daughters 16th birthday, I didn't want to cause a fuss ??the steak was covered in a big red pepper which looked ugly.I don't like to complain as it's normally a great restaurant. Just this waitress was in the wrong job

2 Neste side