Bewertungen für Harvester - O2 Arena

3.5
(basierend auf 82 Bewertungen)
31 Entertainment Avenue, London, London, SE10 0DY
82 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sarah B aus Warwickshire
    17. Dezember 2019

    Absolutely fantastic great service and food was beautiful

  • Von Charlotte W aus Southend-on-Sea
    20. November 2019

    Unfortunately they were understaffed and the service was quite slow, the food was perfectly edible, nothing out of this world.

  • Von Brian W aus London
    5. November 2019

    Food was of a good standard. Waiter was ok but could have been quicker

  • Von Darren R aus Peterborough
    25. Oktober 2019

    The food and service was okay but nothing special. The whole experience was no more than average at best. Slightly disappointed as we haven't been in a Harvester for awhile and after this we won't be rushing to go back.

  • Von Tanya G aus 02 arena
    15. Oktober 2019

    Unfortunately we had the BBQ stack and it was tasteless and dry With no taste of BBQ sauce

  • Von Hayley M aus O2 arena
    15. Oktober 2019

    We were seated quickly and staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was prompt and hot and delicious - the only disappointment was the starter of nachos which was really not very good - runny guacamole and Rick hard sour cream. Very reasonably priced. Delicious salad bar. All round very happy ????

  • Von Lucy B aus Seaford
    5. Juni 2019

    Really love late lunch, not rushed or badgered to hurry up even though it was a busy event day. Food was good, good value too. Restaurant was very hot though... could do with air con’.

  • Von Alison L aus crawley
    3. Juni 2019

    brilliant service from start to finish front of house staff were friendly and helpful. the food was delicious too.

  • Von Lesley R aus Harlow
    5. Mai 2019

    We was here for the take that concert and the food was lovely and yummy,staff were fab too,many thanks x

  • Von Elizabeth E aus LONDON
    17. Februar 2019

    Excellent - It was everything I hoped for/