Opiniones sobre Harvester - O2 Arena

3.5
(basado en 82 opiniones)
31 Entertainment Avenue, London, London, SE10 0DY
82 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah B desde Warwickshire
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Absolutely fantastic great service and food was beautiful

  • Por Charlotte W desde Southend-on-Sea
    20 de noviembre de 2019

    Unfortunately they were understaffed and the service was quite slow, the food was perfectly edible, nothing out of this world.

  • Por Brian W desde London
    5 de noviembre de 2019

    Food was of a good standard. Waiter was ok but could have been quicker

  • Por Darren R desde Peterborough
    25 de octubre de 2019

    The food and service was okay but nothing special. The whole experience was no more than average at best. Slightly disappointed as we haven't been in a Harvester for awhile and after this we won't be rushing to go back.

  • Por Tanya G desde 02 arena
    15 de octubre de 2019

    Unfortunately we had the BBQ stack and it was tasteless and dry With no taste of BBQ sauce

  • Por Hayley M desde O2 arena
    15 de octubre de 2019

    We were seated quickly and staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was prompt and hot and delicious - the only disappointment was the starter of nachos which was really not very good - runny guacamole and Rick hard sour cream. Very reasonably priced. Delicious salad bar. All round very happy ????

  • Por Lucy B desde Seaford
    5 de junio de 2019

    Really love late lunch, not rushed or badgered to hurry up even though it was a busy event day. Food was good, good value too. Restaurant was very hot though... could do with air con’.

  • Por Alison L desde crawley
    3 de junio de 2019

    brilliant service from start to finish front of house staff were friendly and helpful. the food was delicious too.

  • Por Lesley R desde Harlow
    5 de mayo de 2019

    We was here for the take that concert and the food was lovely and yummy,staff were fab too,many thanks x

  • Por Elizabeth E desde LONDON
    17 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent - It was everything I hoped for/