Bewertungen für Harvester - George - Surrey

4.1
(basierend auf 20 Bewertungen)
Epsom Road, Morden, London, SM4 5PJ
20 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von martin reading R aus SOUTHAMPTON
    21. September 2019

    Great value for money

  • Von Susan D aus BANBURY
    10. April 2019

    had a very nice evening and received very good service from vijay

  • Von Maria S aus Epsom
    20. Februar 2019

    Very enjoyable Fast service

  • Von Jane M aus WALLINGTON
    17. November 2018

    And fish and chips it was enormous excellent food and service

  • Von Sharon S aus Epsom
    15. Mai 2018

    We were a little disappointed with our meals ....the Rack of ribs tasted fishy .....my chicken stack was warm not hot ...the southern chicken was floppy I feel it could have been cooked a little longer ...it was a birthday treat but felt a little flat ....the staff were pleasant and attentive so no complaints on that score xxxx.

  • Von Agnes W aus Chorley
    7. April 2018

    The steak was not good quality and was diffucult to chew The chicken was well prepared but the fries were overcooked

  • Von Derek E aus Croydon
    25. Dezember 2017

    My overall experience was brilliant. Would certainly recommend it to friends and family. Staff were friendly, very helpful. The manager went out of his way to fit me in, despite my being late for my booking, due to the sat nav on my phone.

  • Von Lesley S aus Sutton
    3. Dezember 2017

    Lovely food. Service was very friendly. Restaurant was busy but still organised well.

  • Von Mrs julie fraser F aus Morden
    3. April 2017

    hello we had a lovely meal at great prices, the only down fall was it was understaffed and what would certainly put me off in the future? is it was a hot day so we decided to have our meal outside only to be met with groups of smokers at tables smokeing whilst we were trying to enjoy our meal suggest a more private area outside for them to smoke if there desperate where it wont spoil the enjoyment of others for this reason only we will think twice on coming again with our friends, I am an asthma sufferer and has an inpack on my health thanks Julie fraser

  • Von Donald B aus Morden
    25. März 2017

    The dining experience was appalling. Nobody came to take our order we had to ask several times for the coffee to be replenished, there were no spoons, the buffet was half empty, there was no where near enough staff, and those there didn't have a clue about efficiency or customer service. There were 6 in our group and 5 had their poached eggs overcooked and were like hard boiled eggs. We waited so long for them we didn't even send them back! Horrible experience not to be repeated.

2 Nächste Seite