Reviews of Harvester - George - Surrey

4.1
(gebaseerd op 20 beoordelingen)
Epsom Road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 5PJ
20 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door martin reading R uit SOUTHAMPTON
    21 september 2019

    Great value for money

  • Door Susan D uit BANBURY
    10 april 2019

    had a very nice evening and received very good service from vijay

  • Door Maria S uit Epsom
    20 februari 2019

    Very enjoyable Fast service

  • Door Jane M uit WALLINGTON
    17 november 2018

    And fish and chips it was enormous excellent food and service

  • Door Sharon S uit Epsom
    15 mei 2018

    We were a little disappointed with our meals ....the Rack of ribs tasted fishy .....my chicken stack was warm not hot ...the southern chicken was floppy I feel it could have been cooked a little longer ...it was a birthday treat but felt a little flat ....the staff were pleasant and attentive so no complaints on that score xxxx.

  • Door Agnes W uit Chorley
    7 april 2018

    The steak was not good quality and was diffucult to chew The chicken was well prepared but the fries were overcooked

  • Door Derek E uit Croydon
    25 december 2017

    My overall experience was brilliant. Would certainly recommend it to friends and family. Staff were friendly, very helpful. The manager went out of his way to fit me in, despite my being late for my booking, due to the sat nav on my phone.

  • Door Lesley S uit Sutton
    3 december 2017

    Lovely food. Service was very friendly. Restaurant was busy but still organised well.

  • Door Mrs julie fraser F uit Morden
    3 april 2017

    hello we had a lovely meal at great prices, the only down fall was it was understaffed and what would certainly put me off in the future? is it was a hot day so we decided to have our meal outside only to be met with groups of smokers at tables smokeing whilst we were trying to enjoy our meal suggest a more private area outside for them to smoke if there desperate where it wont spoil the enjoyment of others for this reason only we will think twice on coming again with our friends, I am an asthma sufferer and has an inpack on my health thanks Julie fraser

  • Door Donald B uit Morden
    25 maart 2017

    The dining experience was appalling. Nobody came to take our order we had to ask several times for the coffee to be replenished, there were no spoons, the buffet was half empty, there was no where near enough staff, and those there didn't have a clue about efficiency or customer service. There were 6 in our group and 5 had their poached eggs overcooked and were like hard boiled eggs. We waited so long for them we didn't even send them back! Horrible experience not to be repeated.

2 Volgende pagina