Opiniones sobre Harvester - Stag & Hounds

3.1
(basado en 17 opiniones)
Winchester Road, Basingstoke, South East England, RG22 6HN
17 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Dennis M desde Basingstoke
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Poor service, 4 lunches ordered, 1reasked for after 20 minutes! This took another 15 minutes to be delivered. Waitresses running around like headless chickens , no proper organisation. Definitely not up to expected standard.

  • Por Eileen C desde Emsworth
    3 de marzo de 2019

    Service was a bit slow. I ordered a second glass of wine which I didn't get though charged for. My chicken was dry. My husbands gammon steak was over cooked

  • Por Wendy A desde Basingstoke
    9 de febrero de 2019

    It was okay apart from the fact there was a lot of food on the floor, which had been splilt by a family next to our table. We asked for it to be cleared up. It never was then my friend Yvette slipped on a chip and fell badly no one apologised Also I thought the waitress was very shabby looking, quite scruffy with all shades if hair which I did not think was appropriate.

  • Por Michelle R desde Basingstoke
    17 de junio de 2018

    The service was poor. I know it was busy but our starter and salad plates were still on the table when the mains were bought out.

  • Por Margaret W desde Basingstoke
    17 de marzo de 2018

    7 family members visited to celebrate a birthday, exam pass and new job. Food to a good standard with flexible options suiting all in party.

  • Por Steve W desde Basingstoke
    10 de septiembre de 2017

    Have you stopped having cucumber in the salad Bar . Had to speak to the manager because you had no 8oz steak available on the Set Menu

  • Por Paul T desde Basingstoke
    5 de septiembre de 2017

    IT WAS OK

  • Por Jane Eve W desde Basingstoke
    14 de mayo de 2017

    We had booked a table for 1pm on Sunday. We were on time. We ordered a gin and tonic and could not believe it when the waitress came back empty handed to tell us they were out of tonic! A pub out of something as basic as tonic, unbelievable. Then we looked at the menu and both decided to have the salmon. This too was not available, again a very basic item. All very disappointing.

  • Por Mike B desde Basingstoke
    13 de mayo de 2017

    Easy booking online, friendly staff, good food reasonably priced. Nice evening.

  • Por Allison H desde Basingstoke
    14 de abril de 2017

    The waitress was lovely, but the good was slow to come out and chicken was dry

2 Página siguiente