Opiniones sobre Harvester - Mallard

3.9
(basado en 17 opiniones)
507 London Road Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, South East England, HP3 9BQ
17 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Christine B desde Hemel Hempstead
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Nice harvester restaurant surprisingly busy on an early Saturday night - need to book!! Friendly staff good value food what’s not to like!!

  • Por Cecilia N desde Hemel Hempstead
    6 de junio de 2019

    Thank you for booking the table for us. When we arrived we found everything was ready and we did not have to wait at all. Thank you so much for looking after us. The food was great and we enjoyed our stay at Harvester Hemel Hempstead

  • Por Tricia J desde Hemel Hempstead
    30 de diciembre de 2018

    I don't think you'd like my opinion of the food.Waitress very pleasant

  • Por Julie B desde Hemel Hempstead
    17 de diciembre de 2018

    Lovely table good service food great ..

  • Por Ann R desde Herts
    17 de junio de 2018

    Loved how easy it was to book a table online. Food was lovely & very good value as always

  • Por Joan A desde Hemel Hempstead
    6 de abril de 2018

    Newly modernised, food as expected, good. Staff as usual very attentive to our needs and polite

  • Por Tara P desde Aylesbury
    29 de diciembre de 2017

    We have been to this restaurant many times. The staff are normally very pleasant and the salad bar has been the nicest in the area.... however on this occasion our waitress seem to be having issues with a colleague and was a little abrupt on occasion. My 6yr old.only eats the carrots and raisins on the salad bar but neither were available as they have run out !!! This restaurant is very close to some major supermarkets that would have been able to at least supply a few carrots. Overall this was by far the least pleasant of all our trips visits here.

  • Por Maxine R desde Hemel Hempstead
    29 de septiembre de 2017

    The parking fine from my previous visit left me very unhappy with the Harvester and had not been back since so before I booked this time I made sure that it was ok regarding the parking and it was so the evening went well.

  • Por Graham M desde Hemelhempsead
    2 de septiembre de 2017

    No barcadia steak tough salad bar empty in places

  • Por Stephen M desde Tring
    14 de mayo de 2017

    Andrew at the Hemel Hempstead chain was a great guy and gave the most amazing service anyone could have!

2 Página siguiente