Anmeldelser Harvester - Mallard

3.9
(basert på 17 anmeldelser)
507 London Road Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9BQ
17 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Christine B fra Hemel Hempstead
    15. februar 2020

    Nice harvester restaurant surprisingly busy on an early Saturday night - need to book!! Friendly staff good value food what’s not to like!!

  • Av Cecilia N fra Hemel Hempstead
    6. juni 2019

    Thank you for booking the table for us. When we arrived we found everything was ready and we did not have to wait at all. Thank you so much for looking after us. The food was great and we enjoyed our stay at Harvester Hemel Hempstead

  • Av Tricia J fra Hemel Hempstead
    30. desember 2018

    I don't think you'd like my opinion of the food.Waitress very pleasant

  • Av Julie B fra Hemel Hempstead
    17. desember 2018

    Lovely table good service food great ..

  • Av Ann R fra Herts
    17. juni 2018

    Loved how easy it was to book a table online. Food was lovely & very good value as always

  • Av Joan A fra Hemel Hempstead
    6. april 2018

    Newly modernised, food as expected, good. Staff as usual very attentive to our needs and polite

  • Av Tara P fra Aylesbury
    29. desember 2017

    We have been to this restaurant many times. The staff are normally very pleasant and the salad bar has been the nicest in the area.... however on this occasion our waitress seem to be having issues with a colleague and was a little abrupt on occasion. My 6yr old.only eats the carrots and raisins on the salad bar but neither were available as they have run out !!! This restaurant is very close to some major supermarkets that would have been able to at least supply a few carrots. Overall this was by far the least pleasant of all our trips visits here.

  • Av Maxine R fra Hemel Hempstead
    29. september 2017

    The parking fine from my previous visit left me very unhappy with the Harvester and had not been back since so before I booked this time I made sure that it was ok regarding the parking and it was so the evening went well.

  • Av Graham M fra Hemelhempsead
    2. september 2017

    No barcadia steak tough salad bar empty in places

  • Av Stephen M fra Tring
    14. mai 2017

    Andrew at the Hemel Hempstead chain was a great guy and gave the most amazing service anyone could have!

2 Neste side