Reviews of Harvester - Mallard

3.9
(gebaseerd op 17 beoordelingen)
507 London Road Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, South East England, HP3 9BQ
17 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Christine B uit Hemel Hempstead
    15 februari 2020

    Nice harvester restaurant surprisingly busy on an early Saturday night - need to book!! Friendly staff good value food what’s not to like!!

  • Door Cecilia N uit Hemel Hempstead
    6 juni 2019

    Thank you for booking the table for us. When we arrived we found everything was ready and we did not have to wait at all. Thank you so much for looking after us. The food was great and we enjoyed our stay at Harvester Hemel Hempstead

  • Door Tricia J uit Hemel Hempstead
    30 december 2018

    I don't think you'd like my opinion of the food.Waitress very pleasant

  • Door Julie B uit Hemel Hempstead
    17 december 2018

    Lovely table good service food great ..

  • Door Ann R uit Herts
    17 juni 2018

    Loved how easy it was to book a table online. Food was lovely & very good value as always

  • Door Joan A uit Hemel Hempstead
    6 april 2018

    Newly modernised, food as expected, good. Staff as usual very attentive to our needs and polite

  • Door Tara P uit Aylesbury
    29 december 2017

    We have been to this restaurant many times. The staff are normally very pleasant and the salad bar has been the nicest in the area.... however on this occasion our waitress seem to be having issues with a colleague and was a little abrupt on occasion. My 6yr old.only eats the carrots and raisins on the salad bar but neither were available as they have run out !!! This restaurant is very close to some major supermarkets that would have been able to at least supply a few carrots. Overall this was by far the least pleasant of all our trips visits here.

  • Door Maxine R uit Hemel Hempstead
    29 september 2017

    The parking fine from my previous visit left me very unhappy with the Harvester and had not been back since so before I booked this time I made sure that it was ok regarding the parking and it was so the evening went well.

  • Door Graham M uit Hemelhempsead
    2 september 2017

    No barcadia steak tough salad bar empty in places

  • Door Stephen M uit Tring
    14 mei 2017

    Andrew at the Hemel Hempstead chain was a great guy and gave the most amazing service anyone could have!

2 Volgende pagina