Anmeldelser Harvester - Nene Valley

3.9
(basert på 15 anmeldelser)
Marquee Drive, Riverside Retail Park,, Northampton, East Midlands, NN3 9HU
15 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Hannah S fra Northamptonshire
    25. januar 2019

    Food was fantastic. We did however wait quite a while for our drinks. Service was good but fairly slow. Overall, myself, family and friends were very impressed.

  • Av Les T fra Riverside at Northampton
    21. november 2018

    The food is very good quality, the service is very good and very polite, My wife and friends visit twice a month regularly.

  • Av Rich M fra Northampton
    29. juli 2018

    Stop kids running around

  • Av Elaine B fra northampton
    25. mai 2018

    Having sat down and ordered our meal we went up to the salad bar, took it back to our seats and started eating. In the Northampton harvester you can see the food being put on the counter as its cooked,the food started to pile up we kept a eye on the food we thought was ours and sure enough they brought it to us, it had been on the counter for 15 mins, resulting in luckwarm food . NOT HAPPY.

  • Av Mark S fra Northampton
    8. oktober 2017

    Nice setting. Good staff

  • Av Marilyn B fra Bicester
    27. august 2017

    All staff were extremely helpful, good service, great meal and excellent value for money. My mother is in a wheelchair and was made to feel very welcome. We hope to book again soon.

  • Av Alison S fra Northampton
    7. juli 2017

    Fast, efficient, and friendly service

  • Av Phillip M fra Northampton
    3. februar 2017

    All round brilliant dining experience

  • Av Gerry B fra Northampton
    1. januar 2017

    Service was very quick even though it was busy and our waiter was really friendly , as we never had breakfast at the harvester before answered all our questions.

  • Av Janine H fra Northampton
    30. desember 2016

    I visited the harvester for the first time. Food was lovely and reasonably priced. Waitresses Vicky and chealsea were great, friendly and pleasant and service with a smile. Will definitely be visiting again

2 Neste side