Opiniones sobre Harvester - Shorehouse

3.7
(basado en 22 opiniones)
Ness Road, Shoeburyness, Southend-On-Sea, East of England, SS3 9HQ
22 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jackie H desde Southend on Sea
    7 de marzo de 2019

    This was my first visit to the Shorehouse Shoeburyness. I had booked a table for 8 after my husband's funeral. A sad time became a very pleasant time. We ordered a breakfast as it was my husband's favourite meal. Our waitress had no idea why we were there and was so friendly. Also we were not rushed to leave. I hope to return there on a happier occasion.

  • Por Kath S desde Romford
    5 de mayo de 2018

    Easy to book excellent service Very good food excellent choice

  • Por Martin S desde Southend on sea
    22 de abril de 2018

    Waitress very good. Service ok. Breakfast not so good, eggs either under cooked or hard. Layout of self service area confusing. Bread far away from toaster. Milk not with coffee etc. Menu implies "Build your own" is buffet self service but not the case.

  • Por Christine F desde Southend
    8 de febrero de 2018

    It's a handy place to go for a quick mainly healthy'ish meal, depending on choice. But on this occasion there were small black flys in and around the salad bar. Very off putting. I did mention it to the staff but apparently..... 'itcant be helped'! The jacket potatoes here are always warm and watery just on the edge of edible. The staff though are always friendly and that's the only plus really . The food in this Harvester is never as nice as any other I've eaten in .

  • Por Christine A desde Southend
    8 de julio de 2017

    Food was good although salad bar was not not very appetising today. Staff not friendly or welcoming.

  • Por Lisa T desde Southend-on-Sea
    6 de mayo de 2017

    Good service , food excellent

  • Por Jennifer H desde Southend-on-Sea
    16 de abril de 2017

    The food was lovely , the staff very good.

  • Por Becky M desde Southend-on-Sea
    16 de abril de 2017

    Very easy to book Kirsty our waitress very helpful and friendly ,as was Johanna and Sam(male).fab food good value.

  • Por David C desde Southend-on-Sea
    15 de abril de 2017

    Friendly staff and good service.

  • Por Keely H desde Essex
    9 de abril de 2017

    Probably the worst meal ever! Restaurant was serving food to large outside area as well as indoor dining area and kitchen and waiting staff couldn't cope! We waited around 30 mins to receive our empty glasses to get our own refill and was told their would be a 45 min wait for food due to the outside area being so busy! We had booked a table and I felt indoor restaurant should have a priority! When the food did finally arrive it was shocking! Sweet potato fries were burnt and dried out and were not suitable to be served! We had 2 kids meals 1 a small kids and the other a larger kids, the small one had double the amount of chips to the larger one and the ribs were under cooked! We didn't order desert as meals were so awful! And will not be visiting again! The restaurant should not be serving food to such a large outdoor area!

2 3 Página siguiente