Anmeldelser Harvester - Rayleigh Weir

3.3
(basert på 15 anmeldelser)
Arterial Road, Rayleigh, East of England, SS6 7SP
15 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gillian T fra Leigh on sea
    2. februar 2020

    Booked easily but on day had to amend time to later and this was accommodated without any problem. Waitress was polite and efficient and food was good. My only criticism is that I was given half a mushroom, which I queried after and was told it was a portion as possibly the mushroom was bigger than normal. I don't think mushrooms are so expensive that you would need to cut one in half and make the meal look unfinished and I wonder if the recipient of the other half though the same.

  • Av Peter D fra Southend
    3. mars 2019

    Waited was really polite and friendly, food was lovely but unfortunately my granddaughter found a black hair in her good which out her of her food & the rest of us was not hapoy, we told the waiter & he said he would tell the chef, but to be honest that didn't solve our problem.

  • Av Irene P fra Essex
    1. april 2018

    It was absolute rubbish. We wouldn’t go back if you paid us.

  • Av Jay S fra Rayleigh
    11. mars 2018

    Good value Mother’s Day set menu

  • Av Debbie A fra SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
    16. februar 2018

    Table was booked for 7.45. We didn't sit down until 8.10. Once again spitroast chicken was unavailable. When food arrived it was lukewarm and chips did not look at all appetizing. Waitress was run off her feet so we had to wait a long time between courses. Sauces on salad bar were empty and salad dishes needed topping up.

  • Av Shaun G fra Bishop's Stortford
    20. desember 2017

    Ok good but dirty surroundings

  • Av Cheryl M fra Southend-on-Sea
    21. mai 2017

    We often eat at harvesters especially the Rayleigh weir branch,the only complaint we have is because we are dinning late around 9pm the salad bar is often messy/items empty and the drinks machine the gas needs refilling apart from that it is always a clean friendly atmosphere with very nice staff.

  • Av Kelly S fra London
    14. mai 2017

    Empty plates and glasses left on the table. Had to ask a number of times for knives & forked. For a table of six this mess was very hectic. Maceroni cheese my daughter had was pasta with cheesy water in the bottom of the bowel other than that the food was good.

  • Av Darryl C fra Rayleigh
    10. februar 2017

    It was ok food was very bland no taste

  • Av Sheila W fra Rayleigh
    20. november 2016

    Table booked online for son's birthday; 6 people and one high chair. On arrival, on time, was told no booking was made despite me giving booking reference. Despite this poor start staff were excallent in provinding a table in bay window which accommodated another son and his family who joined us for a drink and birthday cake. Thank you to all the staff.

2 Neste side