Anmeldelser af Harvester - Dog

3.4
(baseret på 11 anmeldelser)
Henley Road, Mappleborough Green, Studley, West Midlands, B80 7DR
11 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Zacc C fra Redditch
    19. januar 2020

    Long wait but we were told as much as we walked in pure burger is fantastic my go to dish even though I am no a vegetarian

  • Af Helen B fra Studley
    15. december 2019

    Poor greasy chips. Burger flavours not good. Texture poor. Festive turkey very small quantity. Poor veg tinned carrots & peas. Very meagre portion of gravy.

  • Af Christine D fra Redditch
    14. september 2019

    Chose 4 different meals. Steak, chicken, gammon and scampi. All very satisfactory. Restaurant was clean and inviting. Staff pleasant. Only complaint was it was very cold due to air conditioning..

  • Af Gary C fra Birmingham
    27. juli 2019

    Fantastic service clean food excellent would go back again

  • Af Debbie P fra Stratford-upon-Avon
    20. april 2019

    We come here quite a bit as the staff are really friendly and are really good with my grandchildren....food has always been great

  • Af Tangelica T fra Studley
    4. januar 2018

    Great food, lovely atmosphere and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend and will be returning

  • Af Michael G fra Mappleborough green
    11. november 2017

    Salad bar was a mess hardly anything on it needed restocking We had to wait over 30 mins for someone to take our order Food left s lot to be desired than to finish it off we had to wait over 4) minutes for our ice cream So overall not goid

  • Af Alison J fra Worcester
    23. juli 2017

    Dirty table, bored waitress, mediocre food... the gammon and salmon were dry and the fried egg over cooked.

  • Af Darren R fra Redditch
    12. maj 2017

    Food great but I think there should be more of a option for the children like curry or pizza

  • Af Christopher E fra Studley
    7. maj 2017

    Nice to have a Salad bar to begin our meal. A little long to wait for our main course as this was all we were having. The premises is begining to look well used, certainly our table was worn and had to be cleaned on arrival at the table. The cutlery was dirty too.

2 Næste side