Anmeldelser af Harvester - Compasses

4.1
(baseret på 24 anmeldelser)
125 Abbs Cross Lane Hornchurch, Essex, London, RM12 4XS
24 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jenny N fra Hornchurch
    16. januar 2020

    Excellent service and lovely food

  • Af Monika P fra Hornchurch
    26. december 2019

    Very friendly atmosphere. Manager always friendly and helpful offered us a different table nearer to the salad bar as I came with my mother in law who walks with difficulties. Staff very friendly

  • Af Lesley H fra Romford
    11. oktober 2019

    Unfortunately not a great visit. We had a 19.30 booking on a Friday night. Our waiter Dan seemed fed up and short with us. Food arrived very quickly (before we were even back from the salad cart) when we had finished our main course but not ordered our desert the kitchen staff where cleaning down the kitchen very noisily with hoover etc. Then they clattered about clearing the salad cart bashing everything about we couldn't hear ourselves speak! No tip on this visit I'm afraid :(

  • Af Bridget K fra hornchurch
    9. september 2019

    All very good

  • Af Frederick B fra Romford
    25. maj 2019

    Very good although the pub was very busy we were seated almost bang on time to our booking.food was good

  • Af Sharon T fra Romford
    5. maj 2019

    The food was good except my ribs were very dry with very little meat on them. Was disappointed!

  • Af Kay B fra Essex
    26. oktober 2018

    Some of the food they have changed the menu

  • Af Tony A fra London Borough of Havering
    16. juni 2018

    We have visited here many times. Always a good experience. Food great hospitality excellent. Our favourite restaudant locally

  • Af Dee T fra Hornchurch
    28. maj 2018

    Nice quick service, pleasant surroundings. Foid was of a good standard.

  • Af Jay D fra Hirnchurch
    22. december 2017

    Service was average but my steak was very very poor . I had the 10oz Rump at £17.99 and it was extremely fatty , bad value for money

2 3 Næste side