Opiniones sobre Harvester - Compasses

4.1
(basado en 24 opiniones)
125 Abbs Cross Lane Hornchurch, Essex, West Midlands, RM12 4XS
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jenny N desde Hornchurch
    16 de enero de 2020

    Excellent service and lovely food

  • Por Monika P desde Hornchurch
    26 de diciembre de 2019

    Very friendly atmosphere. Manager always friendly and helpful offered us a different table nearer to the salad bar as I came with my mother in law who walks with difficulties. Staff very friendly

  • Por Lesley H desde Romford
    11 de octubre de 2019

    Unfortunately not a great visit. We had a 19.30 booking on a Friday night. Our waiter Dan seemed fed up and short with us. Food arrived very quickly (before we were even back from the salad cart) when we had finished our main course but not ordered our desert the kitchen staff where cleaning down the kitchen very noisily with hoover etc. Then they clattered about clearing the salad cart bashing everything about we couldn't hear ourselves speak! No tip on this visit I'm afraid :(

  • Por Bridget K desde hornchurch
    9 de septiembre de 2019

    All very good

  • Por Frederick B desde Romford
    25 de mayo de 2019

    Very good although the pub was very busy we were seated almost bang on time to our booking.food was good

  • Por Sharon T desde Romford
    5 de mayo de 2019

    The food was good except my ribs were very dry with very little meat on them. Was disappointed!

  • Por Kay B desde Essex
    26 de octubre de 2018

    Some of the food they have changed the menu

  • Por Tony A desde London Borough of Havering
    16 de junio de 2018

    We have visited here many times. Always a good experience. Food great hospitality excellent. Our favourite restaudant locally

  • Por Dee T desde Hornchurch
    28 de mayo de 2018

    Nice quick service, pleasant surroundings. Foid was of a good standard.

  • Por Jay D desde Hirnchurch
    22 de diciembre de 2017

    Service was average but my steak was very very poor . I had the 10oz Rump at £17.99 and it was extremely fatty , bad value for money

2 3 Página siguiente