Reviews of Harvester - Compasses

4.1
(gebaseerd op 24 beoordelingen)
125 Abbs Cross Lane Hornchurch, Essex, West Midlands, RM12 4XS
24 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Jenny N uit Hornchurch
    16 januari 2020

    Excellent service and lovely food

  • Door Monika P uit Hornchurch
    26 december 2019

    Very friendly atmosphere. Manager always friendly and helpful offered us a different table nearer to the salad bar as I came with my mother in law who walks with difficulties. Staff very friendly

  • Door Lesley H uit Romford
    11 oktober 2019

    Unfortunately not a great visit. We had a 19.30 booking on a Friday night. Our waiter Dan seemed fed up and short with us. Food arrived very quickly (before we were even back from the salad cart) when we had finished our main course but not ordered our desert the kitchen staff where cleaning down the kitchen very noisily with hoover etc. Then they clattered about clearing the salad cart bashing everything about we couldn't hear ourselves speak! No tip on this visit I'm afraid :(

  • Door Bridget K uit hornchurch
    9 september 2019

    All very good

  • Door Frederick B uit Romford
    25 mei 2019

    Very good although the pub was very busy we were seated almost bang on time to our booking.food was good

  • Door Sharon T uit Romford
    5 mei 2019

    The food was good except my ribs were very dry with very little meat on them. Was disappointed!

  • Door Kay B uit Essex
    26 oktober 2018

    Some of the food they have changed the menu

  • Door Tony A uit London Borough of Havering
    16 juni 2018

    We have visited here many times. Always a good experience. Food great hospitality excellent. Our favourite restaudant locally

  • Door Dee T uit Hornchurch
    28 mei 2018

    Nice quick service, pleasant surroundings. Foid was of a good standard.

  • Door Jay D uit Hirnchurch
    22 december 2017

    Service was average but my steak was very very poor . I had the 10oz Rump at £17.99 and it was extremely fatty , bad value for money