Bewertungen für Harvester - Wheatsheaf

3.8
(basierend auf 19 Bewertungen)
New Ashby Road Ashby Road, Loughborough, West Midlands, LE11 4EX
19 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Shirley L aus Loughborough
    13. Dezember 2019

    Had a joint family Xmas party/engagement celebration and the whole experience was wonderful from start to finish . Very helpful staff right from the booking stage and the lady who looked after us on the night was very friendly and efficient . Food was good and served quickly and efficiently. Overall a great night and I would definitely recommend the venue for a larger group celebration.

  • Von Paul J aus Loughborough
    1. Dezember 2019

    I’m not anti children but to allow unsupervised to act extremely loudly in a restaurant doesn’t make it a pleasant eating experience. If this is supposed to be a Mac Donald’s type restaurant the prices do not reflect this. This is my first visit and certainly the last

  • Von Margot T aus Leicester
    20. Mai 2018

    Staff were welcoming and friendly. The menu was alright but there was no soft food option & a little pricey. A member of our party has difficulties with chewing because of a common condition that he is suffering from. Lasagne or spaghetti ?? bol would have been a nice addition to the menu, something children enjoy too. Also my steak was tasty but underdone and tough - I like it medium to well done but I wasn’t offered a preference.

  • Von Charlie H aus Loughborough
    31. März 2018

    Our waitress was called Becky, and she provided a wonderful and caring service. She was so good that we will most probably dine at the Loughborough Harvester again.

  • Von Christopher L aus Nottingham
    14. Februar 2018

    Everything was great

  • Von Alan E aus Loughborough
    21. Mai 2017

    Very good meal, service and food were excellent

  • Von Alan E aus Loughborough
    11. Mai 2017

    Battered fish - fish left a lot to be desired, quality of fish was poor

  • Von Susan R aus Derbyshire
    5. April 2017

    When I booked with you. I ask for a table as you just come in the door on the right near the window. But we got sat some where different because the lady assistant said there was not any thing on her screen saying I had requested that.

  • Von Matteo M aus Mountsorrel
    4. März 2017

    Best restaurant! Good food, good location and awesome service!! Thanks so much, see you soon Matteo e Bianca

  • Von Dr Tim W aus Loughborough
    17. Februar 2017

    Facilities and food good as usual. But service very slow: main meal and a pudding - almost 2 hours. Didn't look like they had enough servers working

2 Nächste Seite